Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics

Filter43 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Strongest most effective lasers and highest quality equipment and products in the business. The only place to go for all aesthetic dreams to come true. Doctor Panchal is beyond professional. She is lovely, caring and has superior knowledge about what the best treatment plan is for YOU. She has wonderful staff to care for and treatment your needs. Her gift to the community is Bella Mia. The place you have been searching for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Panchal is wonderful! I recently had a BeautiFill procedure done to get rid of some unwanted fat around my abdomen and it went beautifully! I felt minimal pain during the procedure and was back at work a few days later. I highly recommend this to anyone with stubborn fat areas that wont go away with regular diet and exercise. It a GAME CHANGER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Great staff, great service and hospitality i got a lip filler and Dr. Rivera was patient with me every step of the way she explained to me everything, I was so nervous that I got dizzy and she even brought me food and water to help me feel better, I definitely recommend this place and i will go again to get more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I’ve been going to see Dr Rivera at BellaMia for 5 months for different type of services and I have to say that I wouldn’t change them for the world !!! Not only Dr Rivera is amazing and super knowledgeable but she really cares and takes the time to explain everything to you. The staff there is always so nice and professional and make me feel super comfortable every time I go. I Definitely recommend to check out their monthly specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am with my results! Dr. Panchal is amazing . She takes her time and knows her stuff. Thank you for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I absolutely love it here! Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are absolutely amazing. Very professional and truly take their time to make sure the results come out absolutely perfect just the way the patient wants. Book your appointment ASAP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

The entire staff is fantastic!! Linette is the absolute best!! She takes so much time and care with her patients, you truly leave feeling like your best self! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I have been Dr. Rivera’s patient for a few years and the care has always been excellent. Very thorough, always on time, and very professional. I’ve never had an issue with any of the treatments I had, and they always meet my expectations. Excellent communication, and concierge type care. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and spotless. I can’t recommend it enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Amazing Doctors and staff... My daughter recommended Bella Mia and at first I was a bit skeptical as it is an hour drive for me, but I’m so glad I gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprise after just two visits. I had Botox treatment, fillers and a facial laser treatment and wow!!! What a difference. I’ve gotten so many compliments already. My husband told me I look ten years younger. The entire staff at Bella mia medical is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly raises the bar of professionalism compared to any spa or plastic surgeons I’ve been to in the past. Thank you Bella Mia 🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Such a wonderful experience at Bella Mia! Very friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Love seeing a team that works so well together to take care of their patients. Dr. Rivera gave me a dental block before doing my lips and she was super gentle and walked me through everything. I wanted a slightly fuller but natural look and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. No discomfort or bruising after either! Dr. Rivera also took her time to go over Jeuveau with me since I was interested in starting a preventative approach. She gave me just enough in the areas I was concerned with, a week later I can now see the product working and I love it. I will definitely be returning for future appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Love them all. The greatest one I have been to. Have had only wonderful experiences with Dr Rivera. And Juliana both are careful not hurt you while during the procedures. Love them both. Dr Pena & rest and f the girls are also such a breath of fresh air. Recommend them for all u Beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional! Dr. Rivera is amazing! Every time I have skin concerns she is always patient and offers great advice and recommendations to get my skin back on track! I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to improve their skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Amazing service at Bella Mia! Third time here (flying in from MD each time!) for a series of Clear Lift and Erbium laser treatments and couldn’t be happier with the results and exceptional care that I receive from Dr. Panchal and her team of professionals. Dr. Panchal’s advice and personal involvement in helping me make the right choices to get the results I want in the most non-evasive manner (very important to me) is beyond compare - - and I’ve done my homework and compared! I have tried a number of other places in the DC-MD metro area over the years and I made the right choice coming to Tampa to see Dr. Panchal! Her services are the latest and rates very competitive. I love that she takes personal interest in me and her follow-up with my progress is beyond compare. Special shout out to Juliana who has helped me all three times (love the consistency) and Audrey for keeping me up to data on the specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) The best clinic in the entire nation I loved the result and the girls are the best as well as the doctor I recommend it to everyone, they are the best Thank you my beautiful medical for your service 👄👄 (Original) La mejor clínica de toda la nación me encanto el resultado y las muchachas son las mejores al igual que la doctora se lo recomiendo a todos son los mejores Gracias bella mía medical por su servicio 👄👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

La mejor clínica de toda la nación me encanto el resultado y las muchachas son las mejores al igual que la doctora se lo recomiendo a todos son los mejores Gracias bella mía medical por su servicio 👄👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Rivera is absolutely amazing. She goes above expectations. She is very meticulous and professional. Wonderful practice, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

i'm so happy with my results,they're so professional and quality ! estoy feliz con mis pómulos ! thanks bella mia medical ❤️🙏🏻😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This is my second time visiting Dr. Rivera for filler and botox and she did an amazing job again! My lips lasted a very long time and have kept a beautiful shape. My cheeks have stayed full and youthful. I’m very happy with the results and will continue to come to her for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I moved to Tampa recently and was overdue for a Med spa treatment. They got me in within a day! Brand new location. Extremely clean. Very knowledgeable. Explained products well. Got me in and out quickly. I’ll definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I have done my lips a few different places and have always had an issue with the way they looked. I finally got them dissolved and reinjected here and I couldn’t be happier. There was minimal pain barely any swelling after, pricing is fair and told to you up front. I had an AMAZING experience and will be back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Everyone has always been so welcoming here! I’ve been a patient for 2-3 years now. The doctors never try to push me into procedures I didn’t ask for and listen to exactly what I want to accomplish. Nothing is ever overdone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) I love this place! Professional staff, excellent service and work. (Original) Me encanta este lugar! Personal profesional, excelente servicio y trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2020

2 years I've know this place and these are the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My results are wonderful after the laser treatments. I would recommend their services for facial rejuvenation. The doctors are friendly and helpful and staff too. Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Panchal and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and considerate and always treat my boyfriend and I like family. They do everything they can to make is comfortable and they always have the best deals in town. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff is very helpful, friendly, and make you feel at ease during treatments. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommend. You won’t find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for the past year. They have always been very professional and I am very happy with the results and highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Such a great experience very visit to Bella Mia! Dr. Panchal is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Won’t trust my cosmetic needs with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

This place is awesome! Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and the staff are simply the best! The doctors explain everything thoroughly and always follow up on treatments, even on weekends. I am not one to post reviews but I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.