Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera in Tampa, FL

Filter78 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I love coming to Bellamia! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. I have also had Jeuveau injections done by Dr. Rivera, who took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Both doctors and all the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

The Bella Mia staff was nothing short of amazing. Professional, organized, pleasant, knowledgeable, punctual and just a pleasure. Drs. Panchal & Rivera were informative and caring. My procedure was quick and relatively painless. Their staff was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Soooo glad that I found Bella Mia! First off, I am not a person that writes reviews but Bella Mia has been so wonderful that they deserve it. I am a female in my early 30s and started coming to Bella Mia after having bad experiences at other non-affiliated offices. All of the staff here have been beyond amazing at explaining any and every question I have (as I have many) and also helping me create a plan and scheduling. They are honest and do not try to upsell. They use the best products and machines and are always current on what’s new and hot. Dr. Panchal and Juliana are my go to girls, though Dr. Rivera and Taryn are just as awesome. Now I only go to Bella Mia for everything I need “done” and I highly recommend them. PS, women and men, try the hydrafacial (my new monthly favorite) - you will love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Happy I decided to go to Mia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Second time coming here . Lips were done perfect and did my Botox perfect too ! :) ladies are great here ! Super nice , will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Beautiful Spa, very clean, and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia has afforded me the opportunity to enhance my skincare needs with the utmost quality and value. The company understands and cares about making these kind of services within reach to people whom it matters to as part of seeking a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera and their awesome team have all ensured that I have been properly educated, comfortable, and truly satisfied with the services I have chosen to receive thus far. With every experience I have had, they have been professional, friendly, and communicative. It is always a pleasant time when interacting with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I couldn’t think of anywhere else for my routine fillers. The staff is always welcoming, not in a fake doctor way either, they’re women I can compare myself to. They also text me regularly to make sure I’m still happy with my results, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I highly recommend Bella Mia! They are fantastic group of ladies, that care about you and your skin. I went in for micro-needling, Juliana took care of me and made this process smooth and painless. She was patient, answered all of my questions and made amazing conversation. I will be returning! Thank you Bella Mia, my skin looks fabulous 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Mia Dr A is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything.  I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I LOVE DR. RIVERA AND DR. PANCHAL! This place is everything you want! The professionalism and technique is class act. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone whom is wanting to look and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went to Bella Mia Medical for laser hair removal and was very happy with the results. Both Dr Panchal and Dr Rivera were very professional and explained the procedure in detail. The best part about their laser machine is that you barely feel it and also see results after the first session. I have had laser before which was definitely more painful and expensive than the machine they have at Bella Mia. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and will be going back for more laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great experience ! The physicians were very friendly and intelligent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great!  I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I was having a hard time dealing with some spots on my face and was trying to do research online and it was driving me in all different directions. I googled some local specialists who specialize in various skin care treatments and came across Bella Mia. I called and spoke to Dr Rivera, and explained to her my panic. She made time to see me that day, explained to me what steps I should take, and helped me set an appointment for a treatment. She definitely seemed like she cared and listened to my concerns. When I came in for my appointment Dr Panchal did the treatment. She knew right away what my concerns were, which to me, indicates that they are a great team that work well together and fully explain to each other the clients concerns. She was very understanding and even texted me the few days after the treatment to check up on me. I highly recommend going here--both doctors seem like they are extremely knowledgeable, care about their work and clients, and are patient which I believe is one of the most important attributes a doctor can have. I will definitely be returning...Update: I had started laser hair removal here and all I can say is WOW. I have has laser hair removal before and it did not really seem to work. I’ve had 2 sessions so far and I see a significant reduction in hair growth (I would say about 50-60% reduction). They check on me after every session via text which is so pleasant and nice to see a doctor that cares if you are ok. The other thing I had noticed is that their laser is FAR LESS painful than the other laser the previous doctor was using. Not only is it less painful, it seems to work significantly better. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for laser hair removal or a chemical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2017

I Love Bella Mia - I absolutely love coming here for my beauty treatments. Both Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are extremely knowledgeable and professional. From the time I walk in the door, to when I leave, I know I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this duo to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Phenomenal results - Love the services that they offer with convenient location and flexibility of hours in the schedule. I am thrilled with my results and continue to go!!!! I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics and Laser Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Highly Recommend Laser Hair Removal Services - I was a bit apprehensive to try laser hair removal because I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to pain but I'm so glad that I came to Bella Mia. After growing a beard that rivaled the Bounty man during my second pregnancy, I decided I needed to at least try laser. I figured the only thing I had to lose was hair, right? I came to Bella Mia on the recommendation of a friend who sees them for Botox... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2017

You will not find two more caring, professional and personable physicians in the medical spa space.  They are great at what they do and have been flexible with scheduling. I look forward to seeing Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal. The laser hair removal is top notch and they make every single appointment a great experience. I highly recommend Bella Mia and have been thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Doctors are completing procedures. Not techs or nurses. This is what made me most comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my porcedures and I will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal were amazing!! Personalized care to help me feel comfortable and at ease. They gave me exactly what I asked for!! I look forward to continuing to fight aging with these two talented, beautiful physicians at my side!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent services! The doctors explained everything and I felt very comfortable. I'm really happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Extremely personable and down to earth Docs! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine personalities of both Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. I would not go anywhere else for laser hair removal, they have a brand new machine that I think is far superior to the first IPL machines that are commonly used. I highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

The professionalism that both Dr. Rivera & Dr. Panchal addressed my concerns was outstanding. Their knowledge and training in the most up to date treatments & procedures made me feel confident the results would be great! I love the results, and will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I'm so excited about my weight loss !!! Thank to Bella Mia Medical and Laser Institute I lossed 28 pound in less than two months 😀 If your ready to loss weight this is the program for you !!! Thank you Dr Rivera and Dr Pina 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

My experience at Bella Mia's has been amazing! From how easy it is to book appointments, to the professionalism of the staff and the follow up after each appointment, all of it is top notch! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking aesthetic work and advice from doctors themselves instead of untrained, inexperienced staff! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent service. Staff very friendly. Office is very modern, clean and comfy. Will defenetely recommend to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Bella Mia Medical. The service was excellent! The doctors were very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I've been to other aesthetics and I have to say that it makes a huge difference having a doctor offering the services. I will definitely be going back for more treatments at Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent doctors and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I found Bella Mia to have a very professional staff who care about providing top quality service to each patient. The office was spotless and appealing. I would certainly recommend their services for weight loss, Botox and for other facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Have nothing but great things to say about Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal! Always helpful and have a great demeanor. Would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Having IPL laser trestments & skincare performed by experienced, board certified physicians with the latest in laser technology puts this team, Dr. Pina Panchal-Morales and Dr. Lisette Rivera, above and beyond traditional Medi-spas. From the customized consultation to the detailed treatments, this team has created the new Gold Standard in Medical Estetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Everything was properly explained, and the service was excellent. Very comfortable environment and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I recommend this to all the ladies who want a little fix here and there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great results ! - I have done few procedures with Dr Linette and Dr. Pina. They are a pleasure to work with. They have themselves tried their product and are able to show you the results and give you the best advice. I loved the results on me and have nothing negative to say . Great place! Great doctors! Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won’t work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I couldn’t say enough good things about this place  I have been going to see Dr Panchal and Dr. Rivera for about a month now for medical weight loss and I have lost over 20 pounds.  They’re both so knowledgeable but not only that they are down to earth, compassionate and genuinely care. I recommend them to anyone I know looking to shed some pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have had wonderful experiences here and highly recommend this clinic. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are knowledgeable and professional--and I LOVE that board-certified medical doctors are administering the treatments. I would not want just anyone sticking needles in my face or operating a laser machine. I see Dr. Rivera (an endocrinologist) for medical weight loss with huge success, and I also see Dr. Panchal (internal medicine) for laser hair removal. They really spend a lot of time with me, so I never feel rushed when asking questions. The docs really provide a personalized experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.