Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services in Tampa, FL

Filter8 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Amazing Doctors and staff... My daughter recommended Bella Mia and at first I was a bit skeptical as it is an hour drive for me, but I’m so glad I gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprise after just two visits. I had Botox treatment, fillers and a facial laser treatment and wow!!! What a difference. I’ve gotten so many compliments already. My husband told me I look ten years younger. The entire staff at Bella mia medical is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly raises the bar of professionalism compared to any spa or plastic surgeons I’ve been to in the past. Thank you Bella Mia 🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My results are wonderful after the laser treatments. I would recommend their services for facial rejuvenation. The doctors are friendly and helpful and staff too. Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.