Patient Reviews

Reviews for Skin Services in Tampa, FL

Filter68 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

It’s a great place overall. The girls are all very welcoming, friendly and profesional. The spa is gorgeous, pleasant and accommodating. The use of technology prior to your appointment to sign waivers, instructions amongst other documents, just makes the process easy breezy. Dr. Rivera is “THE GODESS” she is patient, kind, caring, explains and simplifies medical terminology very well and has been able to answer all of my questions. So far I have been blown away with the way Dr. Rivera pays attention to details and they even follow up either by phone or text to make sure all is well and to answer any concerns or questions you may have after your procedure. Bella Mia Medical has a client for life. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

I was the lucky winner of a giveaway from Bella Mia Med and went today to get tox and lip filler. I also received a lovely bag full of goodies! The staff from the minute I walked in was incredibly friendly, welcoming and professional. Taylor greeted me and had me fill out some forms and take pictures. She was so nice! The spa itself is beautiful. My treatment went flawlessly and was painless. Dr. Rivera is a goddess! She was so kind and professional, she answered any questions I had and made the process such an enjoyable one. Her skills are absolutely top notch and I am in love with the results!!! I can’t wait to come back and see everyone again and indulge in more amazing services that they offer. I would absolutely recommend Bella Mia for any/all of your aesthetic needs. They are wonderful and you will be delighted with your results. Thank you so much for everything ladies, y’all are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Rivera is the only person I trust to work on my face. She is very knowledgeable in her work. I am always satisfied with her work. Her office staff is also very lovely and always follow up to make sure your concerns are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I love coming to Bellamia! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. I have also had Jeuveau injections done by Dr. Rivera, who took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Both doctors and all the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Rivera for over a year. She is extremely patient and meticulous. I trust her completely and have been happy with my results. Dr. Rivera and her staff consistently follows up after each appointment to ensure quality results. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Rivera is great and so professional! I can always rely on her to help me choose the best filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

This place treat me so well I have no words to explain on how well they treated me. I had gotten a lip filler that went wrong at another place , and when I called Bella Mia to help me get the filler dissolved even though they were booked that day they gave me a spot just to help me put because I was very depressed about my filler results. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to get any service done with them:) and I am definitely coming back on getting my new lip filler with bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

If you want dermal fillers, this is the place to go, Dr. Rivera is an artist, no bruises, no pain, love my results❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Soooo glad that I found Bella Mia! First off, I am not a person that writes reviews but Bella Mia has been so wonderful that they deserve it. I am a female in my early 30s and started coming to Bella Mia after having bad experiences at other non-affiliated offices. All of the staff here have been beyond amazing at explaining any and every question I have (as I have many) and also helping me create a plan and scheduling. They are honest and do not try to upsell. They use the best products and machines and are always current on what’s new and hot. Dr. Panchal and Juliana are my go to girls, though Dr. Rivera and Taryn are just as awesome. Now I only go to Bella Mia for everything I need “done” and I highly recommend them. PS, women and men, try the hydrafacial (my new monthly favorite) - you will love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Best of the Best! Loving my results already! 😆 --> 😃 Thank you Dr. Rivera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love this place, the ladies are amazing and I absolutely love Dr. Rivera, she is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. I was terrified to have a needle in my face, but she was so gentle I didn’t feel a thing. They always follow up after every appointment and make sure your are happy with your results. I’m so happy I found them and would recommend them to all friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Second time coming here . Lips were done perfect and did my Botox perfect too ! :) ladies are great here ! Super nice , will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia has afforded me the opportunity to enhance my skincare needs with the utmost quality and value. The company understands and cares about making these kind of services within reach to people whom it matters to as part of seeking a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera and their awesome team have all ensured that I have been properly educated, comfortable, and truly satisfied with the services I have chosen to receive thus far. With every experience I have had, they have been professional, friendly, and communicative. It is always a pleasant time when interacting with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia is hands down one of the best medical aesthetics clinics in Tampa. I don’t know of any other clinic where you have direct access to doctors 24/7 - at night and on weekends! Dr Linette Rivera is simply the best- she really cares about the needs of her patients. I really felt like she listened to what I wanted and explained the process to me in detail and answered all of my questions and concerns patiently. I also really appreciated the fact that she didn’t try to “sell” me more than what I needed. I’m very particular about my skin and there’s no one else I’d trust here in Tampa except Dr Rivera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I am very well pleased with my results with Bella Mia so far. Dr. Rivera is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I highly recommend Bella Mia! They are fantastic group of ladies, that care about you and your skin. I went in for micro-needling, Juliana took care of me and made this process smooth and painless. She was patient, answered all of my questions and made amazing conversation. I will be returning! Thank you Bella Mia, my skin looks fabulous 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

From the moment I called Bella Mia I knew I had selected the right place to have the laser and hydrofacial done. Dr. Rivera answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease when I went in for my consultation. I felt that she truly care as to what was best for me. She was very caring and went out of her way to accommodate me. My first treatment session with Julianna exceeded my expectations. She was very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgable. She was very patient and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Bella Mia to anyone who is looking for outstanding service and a place where people truly care, and are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Linette Rivera and her team are great! They take the time to explain everything and they make sure to tailor their services to the clients needs!! I feel very comfortable everything time I visit her office. being diabetic type 1 it’s scary to get procedures done, having a doctor to evaluate me gives me the peace of mind I need. Hydrafacials are amazing, can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I couldn’t think of anywhere else for my routine fillers. The staff is always welcoming, not in a fake doctor way either, they’re women I can compare myself to. They also text me regularly to make sure I’m still happy with my results, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had Botox and Dr Rivera was very gentle and I barely felt a thing. I’m very satisfied with my results and I’m feeling and looking refreshed! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and over all feel of the facility. The staff was kind and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. Can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I LOVE DR. RIVERA AND DR. PANCHAL! This place is everything you want! The professionalism and technique is class act. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone whom is wanting to look and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Everything was properly explained, and the service was excellent. Very comfortable environment and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent service. Staff very friendly. Office is very modern, clean and comfy. Will defenetely recommend to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

My experience at Bella Mia's has been amazing! From how easy it is to book appointments, to the professionalism of the staff and the follow up after each appointment, all of it is top notch! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking aesthetic work and advice from doctors themselves instead of untrained, inexperienced staff! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First filler experience (belotero under the eyes), almost fainted but these ladies took good care of me. I'll be coming here for everything else I want done. Sweet, friendly and caring staff plus I love how the filler gave me that natural freshness I was looking for! I've been to several consultations searching for the right place that offered aesthetics services. This one was just the best choice indeed! I had an awesome experience! Thanks for your professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Bella Mia Medical. The service was excellent! The doctors were very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I've been to other aesthetics and I have to say that it makes a huge difference having a doctor offering the services. I will definitely be going back for more treatments at Bella Mia! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.