Patient Reviews

Reviews for Facials Services in Tampa, FL

Filter29 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

My esthetician, Taylor, rejuvenates my skin with hydra facials & it feels and looks amazing after spending time with her. Looking forward to many more in 2022! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 05, 2021

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Amazing Doctors and staff... My daughter recommended Bella Mia and at first I was a bit skeptical as it is an hour drive for me, but I’m so glad I gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprise after just two visits. I had Botox treatment, fillers and a facial laser treatment and wow!!! What a difference. I’ve gotten so many compliments already. My husband told me I look ten years younger. The entire staff at Bella mia medical is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly raises the bar of professionalism compared to any spa or plastic surgeons I’ve been to in the past. Thank you Bella Mia 🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My results are wonderful after the laser treatments. I would recommend their services for facial rejuvenation. The doctors are friendly and helpful and staff too. Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia has afforded me the opportunity to enhance my skincare needs with the utmost quality and value. The company understands and cares about making these kind of services within reach to people whom it matters to as part of seeking a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera and their awesome team have all ensured that I have been properly educated, comfortable, and truly satisfied with the services I have chosen to receive thus far. With every experience I have had, they have been professional, friendly, and communicative. It is always a pleasant time when interacting with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Linette Rivera and her team are great! They take the time to explain everything and they make sure to tailor their services to the clients needs!! I feel very comfortable everything time I visit her office. being diabetic type 1 it’s scary to get procedures done, having a doctor to evaluate me gives me the peace of mind I need. Hydrafacials are amazing, can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I found Bella Mia to have a very professional staff who care about providing top quality service to each patient. The office was spotless and appealing. I would certainly recommend their services for weight loss, Botox and for other facial procedures. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.