Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tampa, FL MD Dr. Pina Panchal

Filter108 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.1.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 16, 2022

Dr. Panchal was great and very patient. She explained the whole process of getting fillers and what to expect afterwards. The girls there are very knowledgeable about the products sold. I highly recommend Bella Mia Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 07, 2022

I am literally amazed how great my lips turned out thanks to the best DR PANCHAL! My mouth/lips were ripped apart due to my sisters dog at one time so my lips have not looked “proper” or correct since then. She has evened them out and they look wonderful… I can’t thank her enough. I will say I was scared to let anyone even touch them, she made me feel comfortable enough to trust her. The minute I was able to see them I was dumbfounded! Just amazing. Thank you so much… More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.C.  |  Source: Google  |  May 03, 2022

Obsessed is an understatement! Love visiting Bella Mia Medical when I’m in town! Everyone who works there is so kind and cool. Dr. Panchal is super informative and so attentive to your skincare needs! 💕 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 31, 2022

My first time ever doing fillers and they did an amazing job. Dr Panchal is a great listener and really does a detailed job! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 19, 2022

I absolutely loved my first experience with Dr. Panchal and her associates. I felt so welcome as soon as I came through the doors. All my questions and concerns were addressed, as this was my first time getting Botox and filler. She was so knowledgeable. Explained the process the whole way through. I am IN LOVE with my lips, my Botox looks phenomenal !! My girlfriends and I absolutely love this place. I would HIGHLY recommend Bella Mia! 10 out of 10 experience. I wish I could give more stars !! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 17, 2022

Dr. Panchal is amazing! She is kind, thorough, patient, provides thorough explanations of your options and each procedure, and is a perfectionist. I highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

Bella mia is very professional, I would recommend it to everyone I know. Juliana did my laser treatments; she was super informative and gentle, every session with her was amazing. Dr. Panchal is the best, she explained to me everything in detail of what the session would be like, super informative! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 19, 2022

I was a “newbee” to the Med-Spa experience and Bella Mia exceeded all expectations! From the professionalism of the staff to the knowledge of the doctors! I’ve had several procedures done at Bella Mia - a Hydrafacial by one of the Aesthetician’s (fabulous) to a few other procedures with Dr. Panchal (outstanding) - and was thrilled with the results! I highly recommend Bella Mia and look forward to my next visit! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2022

I’ve seen Dr. Panchal numerous times now. She is wonderful. She takes her time with you to understand what you want and are looking for, and she makes it happen. I am happy I found her and Bella Mia Medical. The staff is great as well. Very knowledgeable on the products and procedures. I look forward to my visits at the office. Thank you!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 12, 2022

Dr Panchal and Dr Rivera are both excellent in terms of their bedside manner and service! Being an MD myself as well as a medspa enthusiast, I am very picky about who I trust with my face and I would personally recommend either of these ladies to anyone in the Tampa area! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal you are the best !!! You did an amazing job on my lips . It looks so natural. The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 26, 2021

Omg I love love this office, Dr. Panchal has hands of a goddess!! She’s gentle, caring and so knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She gave me beautiful lips 👄, amazing nose and snatch jawbone 💕. So hard to find someone that actually know what they’re doing and I finally found her. Please do yourself a favor and let Dr. Panchal make you feel and look your best. She’s honest and will not give you what you don’t need. I was going to a plastic surgeon that didn’t know what he was doing to me that’s crazy. For now I found my magic wand… Dr. Panchal. Thank you 😊 so much. See you soon 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 15, 2021

Omg I love love this office, Dr. Panchal has hands of a goddess!! She’s gentle, caring and so knowledgeable about what she’s doing. She gave me beautiful lips 👄, amazing nose and snatch jawbone 💕. So hard to find someone that actually know what they’re doing and I finally found her. Please do yourself a favor and let Dr. Panchal make you feel and look your best. She’s honest and will not give you what you don’t need. I was going to a plastic surgeon that didn’t know what he was doing to me that’s crazy. For now I found my magic wand… Dr. Panchal. Thank you 😊 so much. See you soon 😉 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal you are the best !!! You did an amazing job on my lips . It looks so natural. The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

My mom and I are absolutely obsessed with BellaMia medical! You will not regret going to this clinic! They have the latest equipment for the treatment options that are available. The service is exceptional! Thank you to Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and Juliana who have helped us since Day 1! They are the best of the best! 💕❤️💕 Once a Bella, always a Bella! 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2021

Thank you so much Dr. Panchal. You did an amazing job on my filler. It looks so natural. Thanks to your expertise for doing this! The office staff is so nice and professional. I would highly recommend Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 15, 2021

My mom and I are absolutely obsessed with BellaMia medical! You will not regret going to this clinic! They have the latest equipment for the treatment options that are available. The service is exceptional! Thank you to Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and Juliana who have helped us since Day 1! They are the best of the best! 💕❤️💕 Once a Bella, always a Bella! 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 04, 2021

As a guy, I started to gain weight after I got married. Even though I jogged regularly and worked out at Orangetheory, it began to get really tough to loss the weight. After seven years of marriage and getting into my 40s, I was about 25 pounds heavier than when I got married in 2014. I reached out to Dr. Panchal about their weight loss program. I began working with Dr. Panchal this past summer. When I started the weight loss program, I weighed 209 lbs. At the end of the 40 day weight loss program, I weighed 179 lbs! I lost 30 pounds and weighed less than when I walked down the aisle! I've been off the diet for two months now and I've maintained that weight by one simple step Dr. Panchal forced me to do every day - weigh myself. If you are serious about losing weight, I highly recommend working with Dr. Panchal!! She's so wonderful. Tamlin Hall IG: @tamlinhall More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 26, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I went in for weight loss and I was not disappointed. I currently lost about 60 pounds with Dr. Panchal who is very kind, understanding, and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I love coming to Bellamia! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. I have also had Jeuveau injections done by Dr. Rivera, who took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Both doctors and all the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Strongest most effective lasers and highest quality equipment and products in the business. The only place to go for all aesthetic dreams to come true. Doctor Panchal is beyond professional. She is lovely, caring and has superior knowledge about what the best treatment plan is for YOU. She has wonderful staff to care for and treatment your needs. Her gift to the community is Bella Mia. The place you have been searching for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! <3 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Panchal is wonderful! I recently had a BeautiFill procedure done to get rid of some unwanted fat around my abdomen and it went beautifully! I felt minimal pain during the procedure and was back at work a few days later. I highly recommend this to anyone with stubborn fat areas that wont go away with regular diet and exercise. It a GAME CHANGER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am with my results! Dr. Panchal is amazing . She takes her time and knows her stuff. Thank you for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I absolutely love it here! Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are absolutely amazing. Very professional and truly take their time to make sure the results come out absolutely perfect just the way the patient wants. Book your appointment ASAP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Amazing service at Bella Mia! Third time here (flying in from MD each time!) for a series of Clear Lift and Erbium laser treatments and couldn’t be happier with the results and exceptional care that I receive from Dr. Panchal and her team of professionals. Dr. Panchal’s advice and personal involvement in helping me make the right choices to get the results I want in the most non-evasive manner (very important to me) is beyond compare - - and I’ve done my homework and compared! I have tried a number of other places in the DC-MD metro area over the years and I made the right choice coming to Tampa to see Dr. Panchal! Her services are the latest and rates very competitive. I love that she takes personal interest in me and her follow-up with my progress is beyond compare. Special shout out to Juliana who has helped me all three times (love the consistency) and Audrey for keeping me up to data on the specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

The Bella Mia staff was nothing short of amazing. Professional, organized, pleasant, knowledgeable, punctual and just a pleasure. Drs. Panchal & Rivera were informative and caring. My procedure was quick and relatively painless. Their staff was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2020

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Panchal and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and considerate and always treat my boyfriend and I like family. They do everything they can to make is comfortable and they always have the best deals in town. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff is very helpful, friendly, and make you feel at ease during treatments. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommend. You won’t find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Such a great experience very visit to Bella Mia! Dr. Panchal is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Won’t trust my cosmetic needs with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

This place is awesome! Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and the staff are simply the best! The doctors explain everything thoroughly and always follow up on treatments, even on weekends. I am not one to post reviews but I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Soooo glad that I found Bella Mia! First off, I am not a person that writes reviews but Bella Mia has been so wonderful that they deserve it. I am a female in my early 30s and started coming to Bella Mia after having bad experiences at other non-affiliated offices. All of the staff here have been beyond amazing at explaining any and every question I have (as I have many) and also helping me create a plan and scheduling. They are honest and do not try to upsell. They use the best products and machines and are always current on what’s new and hot. Dr. Panchal and Juliana are my go to girls, though Dr. Rivera and Taryn are just as awesome. Now I only go to Bella Mia for everything I need “done” and I highly recommend them. PS, women and men, try the hydrafacial (my new monthly favorite) - you will love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia has afforded me the opportunity to enhance my skincare needs with the utmost quality and value. The company understands and cares about making these kind of services within reach to people whom it matters to as part of seeking a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera and their awesome team have all ensured that I have been properly educated, comfortable, and truly satisfied with the services I have chosen to receive thus far. With every experience I have had, they have been professional, friendly, and communicative. It is always a pleasant time when interacting with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything.  I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I LOVE DR. RIVERA AND DR. PANCHAL! This place is everything you want! The professionalism and technique is class act. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone whom is wanting to look and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went to Bella Mia Medical for laser hair removal and was very happy with the results. Both Dr Panchal and Dr Rivera were very professional and explained the procedure in detail. The best part about their laser machine is that you barely feel it and also see results after the first session. I have had laser before which was definitely more painful and expensive than the machine they have at Bella Mia. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and will be going back for more laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I was having a hard time dealing with some spots on my face and was trying to do research online and it was driving me in all different directions. I googled some local specialists who specialize in various skin care treatments and came across Bella Mia. I called and spoke to Dr Rivera, and explained to her my panic. She made time to see me that day, explained to me what steps I should take, and helped me set an appointment for a treatment. She definitely seemed like she cared and listened to my concerns. When I came in for my appointment Dr Panchal did the treatment. She knew right away what my concerns were, which to me, indicates that they are a great team that work well together and fully explain to each other the clients concerns. She was very understanding and even texted me the few days after the treatment to check up on me. I highly recommend going here--both doctors seem like they are extremely knowledgeable, care about their work and clients, and are patient which I believe is one of the most important attributes a doctor can have. I will definitely be returning...Update: I had started laser hair removal here and all I can say is WOW. I have has laser hair removal before and it did not really seem to work. I’ve had 2 sessions so far and I see a significant reduction in hair growth (I would say about 50-60% reduction). They check on me after every session via text which is so pleasant and nice to see a doctor that cares if you are ok. The other thing I had noticed is that their laser is FAR LESS painful than the other laser the previous doctor was using. Not only is it less painful, it seems to work significantly better. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for laser hair removal or a chemical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2017

I Love Bella Mia - I absolutely love coming here for my beauty treatments. Both Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are extremely knowledgeable and professional. From the time I walk in the door, to when I leave, I know I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this duo to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2017

You will not find two more caring, professional and personable physicians in the medical spa space.  They are great at what they do and have been flexible with scheduling. I look forward to seeing Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal. The laser hair removal is top notch and they make every single appointment a great experience. I highly recommend Bella Mia and have been thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Having IPL laser trestments & skincare performed by experienced, board certified physicians with the latest in laser technology puts this team, Dr. Pina Panchal-Morales and Dr. Lisette Rivera, above and beyond traditional Medi-spas. From the customized consultation to the detailed treatments, this team has created the new Gold Standard in Medical Estetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

this place is unbelieavable. from the gorgeous decor, to the menu of options, to the doctors themselves! it is so nice to have an actual MD performing various treatments bc their expertise is so important to me. dr panchal's hands are so steady and accurate. she is super relatable and made me feel totally at ease. this place is a cosmetic wonderland!!!! go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal were amazing!! Personalized care to help me feel comfortable and at ease. They gave me exactly what I asked for!! I look forward to continuing to fight aging with these two talented, beautiful physicians at my side!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First visit to Bella Mia and it was fabulous. Very comfortable, clean, and Dr Panchal was very professional and experienced. She took time to thoroughly explain the procedure I was about to undergo and put me at ease. Highly recommend this medical salon for others. I will continue to have all my procedures done here. First class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

The professionalism that both Dr. Rivera & Dr. Panchal addressed my concerns was outstanding. Their knowledge and training in the most up to date treatments & procedures made me feel confident the results would be great! I love the results, and will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I'm so excited about my weight loss !!! Thank to Bella Mia Medical and Laser Institute I lossed 28 pound in less than two months 😀 If your ready to loss weight this is the program for you !!! Thank you Dr Rivera and Dr Pina 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Extremely personable and down to earth Docs! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine personalities of both Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. I would not go anywhere else for laser hair removal, they have a brand new machine that I think is far superior to the first IPL machines that are commonly used. I highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Have nothing but great things to say about Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal! Always helpful and have a great demeanor. Would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best doctors and place ever! - I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great results ! - I have done few procedures with Dr Linette and Dr. Pina. They are a pleasure to work with. They have themselves tried their product and are able to show you the results and give you the best advice. I loved the results on me and have nothing negative to say . Great place! Great doctors! Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I couldn’t say enough good things about this place  I have been going to see Dr Panchal and Dr. Rivera for about a month now for medical weight loss and I have lost over 20 pounds.  They’re both so knowledgeable but not only that they are down to earth, compassionate and genuinely care. I recommend them to anyone I know looking to shed some pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have had wonderful experiences here and highly recommend this clinic. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are knowledgeable and professional--and I LOVE that board-certified medical doctors are administering the treatments. I would not want just anyone sticking needles in my face or operating a laser machine. I see Dr. Rivera (an endocrinologist) for medical weight loss with huge success, and I also see Dr. Panchal (internal medicine) for laser hair removal. They really spend a lot of time with me, so I never feel rushed when asking questions. The docs really provide a personalized experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.