Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tampa, FL MD Dr. Pina Panchal Laser Hair Removal Services

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I love coming to Bellamia! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. I have also had Jeuveau injections done by Dr. Rivera, who took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Both doctors and all the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Soooo glad that I found Bella Mia! First off, I am not a person that writes reviews but Bella Mia has been so wonderful that they deserve it. I am a female in my early 30s and started coming to Bella Mia after having bad experiences at other non-affiliated offices. All of the staff here have been beyond amazing at explaining any and every question I have (as I have many) and also helping me create a plan and scheduling. They are honest and do not try to upsell. They use the best products and machines and are always current on what’s new and hot. Dr. Panchal and Juliana are my go to girls, though Dr. Rivera and Taryn are just as awesome. Now I only go to Bella Mia for everything I need “done” and I highly recommend them. PS, women and men, try the hydrafacial (my new monthly favorite) - you will love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I LOVE DR. RIVERA AND DR. PANCHAL! This place is everything you want! The professionalism and technique is class act. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone whom is wanting to look and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went to Bella Mia Medical for laser hair removal and was very happy with the results. Both Dr Panchal and Dr Rivera were very professional and explained the procedure in detail. The best part about their laser machine is that you barely feel it and also see results after the first session. I have had laser before which was definitely more painful and expensive than the machine they have at Bella Mia. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and will be going back for more laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Extremely personable and down to earth Docs! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine personalities of both Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. I would not go anywhere else for laser hair removal, they have a brand new machine that I think is far superior to the first IPL machines that are commonly used. I highly recommend ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.