Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tampa, FL MD Dr. Pina Panchal

Filter12 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Amazing service at Bella Mia! Third time here (flying in from MD each time!) for a series of Clear Lift and Erbium laser treatments and couldn’t be happier with the results and exceptional care that I receive from Dr. Panchal and her team of professionals. Dr. Panchal’s advice and personal involvement in helping me make the right choices to get the results I want in the most non-evasive manner (very important to me) is beyond compare - - and I’ve done my homework and compared! I have tried a number of other places in the DC-MD metro area over the years and I made the right choice coming to Tampa to see Dr. Panchal! Her services are the latest and rates very competitive. I love that she takes personal interest in me and her follow-up with my progress is beyond compare. Special shout out to Juliana who has helped me all three times (love the consistency) and Audrey for keeping me up to data on the specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Panchal and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and considerate and always treat my boyfriend and I like family. They do everything they can to make is comfortable and they always have the best deals in town. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff is very helpful, friendly, and make you feel at ease during treatments. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommend. You won’t find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

This place is awesome! Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and the staff are simply the best! The doctors explain everything thoroughly and always follow up on treatments, even on weekends. I am not one to post reviews but I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Such a great experience very visit to Bella Mia! Dr. Panchal is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Won’t trust my cosmetic needs with anyone else! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.