Patient Reviews

Reviews for Tampa, FL MD Dr. Linette Rivera

Filter9 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Such a wonderful experience at Bella Mia! Very friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Love seeing a team that works so well together to take care of their patients. Dr. Rivera gave me a dental block before doing my lips and she was super gentle and walked me through everything. I wanted a slightly fuller but natural look and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. No discomfort or bruising after either! Dr. Rivera also took her time to go over Jeuveau with me since I was interested in starting a preventative approach. She gave me just enough in the areas I was concerned with, a week later I can now see the product working and I love it. I will definitely be returning for future appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Love them all. The greatest one I have been to. Have had only wonderful experiences with Dr Rivera. And Juliana both are careful not hurt you while during the procedures. Love them both. Dr Pena & rest and f the girls are also such a breath of fresh air. Recommend them for all u Beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional! Dr. Rivera is amazing! Every time I have skin concerns she is always patient and offers great advice and recommendations to get my skin back on track! I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to improve their skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Rivera is absolutely amazing. She goes above expectations. She is very meticulous and professional. Wonderful practice, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This is my second time visiting Dr. Rivera for filler and botox and she did an amazing job again! My lips lasted a very long time and have kept a beautiful shape. My cheeks have stayed full and youthful. I’m very happy with the results and will continue to come to her for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff is very helpful, friendly, and make you feel at ease during treatments. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommend. You won’t find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

This place is awesome! Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and the staff are simply the best! The doctors explain everything thoroughly and always follow up on treatments, even on weekends. I am not one to post reviews but I highly recommend this place! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.