Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter63 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

It’s a great place overall. The girls are all very welcoming, friendly and profesional. The spa is gorgeous, pleasant and accommodating. The use of technology prior to your appointment to sign waivers, instructions amongst other documents, just makes the process easy breezy. Dr. Rivera is “THE GODESS” she is patient, kind, caring, explains and simplifies medical terminology very well and has been able to answer all of my questions. So far I have been blown away with the way Dr. Rivera pays attention to details and they even follow up either by phone or text to make sure all is well and to answer any concerns or questions you may have after your procedure. Bella Mia Medical has a client for life. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Rivera is the only person I trust to work on my face. She is very knowledgeable in her work. I am always satisfied with her work. Her office staff is also very lovely and always follow up to make sure your concerns are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

I saw Dr. Rivera and I was super impressed by her bedside manner and skill. The facility is clean, the doctors are personable and knowledgable, and Tonnie, who does my laser hair removal, is awesome. I am super happy with my experience and results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Let's talk about how amazing Dr Rivera is! Ever since she opened the doors to Bella mia I have gone through several treatments in the hands of Dr Rivera. I cant express enough how not only professional but caring she is. She listens to what you want and delivers. She has the magic hand! I feel amazing about myself thanks to you! Ty for giving me the confidence I carry. 1,000% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I love coming to Bellamia! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. I have also had Jeuveau injections done by Dr. Rivera, who took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Both doctors and all the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Rivera for over a year. She is extremely patient and meticulous. I trust her completely and have been happy with my results. Dr. Rivera and her staff consistently follows up after each appointment to ensure quality results. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

The Bella Mia staff was nothing short of amazing. Professional, organized, pleasant, knowledgeable, punctual and just a pleasure. Drs. Panchal & Rivera were informative and caring. My procedure was quick and relatively painless. Their staff was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Soooo glad that I found Bella Mia! First off, I am not a person that writes reviews but Bella Mia has been so wonderful that they deserve it. I am a female in my early 30s and started coming to Bella Mia after having bad experiences at other non-affiliated offices. All of the staff here have been beyond amazing at explaining any and every question I have (as I have many) and also helping me create a plan and scheduling. They are honest and do not try to upsell. They use the best products and machines and are always current on what’s new and hot. Dr. Panchal and Juliana are my go to girls, though Dr. Rivera and Taryn are just as awesome. Now I only go to Bella Mia for everything I need “done” and I highly recommend them. PS, women and men, try the hydrafacial (my new monthly favorite) - you will love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Best of the Best! Loving my results already! 😆 --> 😃 Thank you Dr. Rivera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Beautiful Spa, very clean, and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love this place, the ladies are amazing and I absolutely love Dr. Rivera, she is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. I was terrified to have a needle in my face, but she was so gentle I didn’t feel a thing. They always follow up after every appointment and make sure your are happy with your results. I’m so happy I found them and would recommend them to all friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia is hands down one of the best medical aesthetics clinics in Tampa. I don’t know of any other clinic where you have direct access to doctors 24/7 - at night and on weekends! Dr Linette Rivera is simply the best- she really cares about the needs of her patients. I really felt like she listened to what I wanted and explained the process to me in detail and answered all of my questions and concerns patiently. I also really appreciated the fact that she didn’t try to “sell” me more than what I needed. I’m very particular about my skin and there’s no one else I’d trust here in Tampa except Dr Rivera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I am very well pleased with my results with Bella Mia so far. Dr. Rivera is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Professional staff in a very friendly & inviting atmosphere! I’ve been going to Bella Mia for about a year for hair removal treatment and it has been a great experience. Dr. Rivera was very thorough explaining what to expect & the procedure itself. Juliana makes you feel very comfortable and guides you through it every time! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

From the moment I called Bella Mia I knew I had selected the right place to have the laser and hydrofacial done. Dr. Rivera answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease when I went in for my consultation. I felt that she truly care as to what was best for me. She was very caring and went out of her way to accommodate me. My first treatment session with Julianna exceeded my expectations. She was very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgable. She was very patient and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Bella Mia to anyone who is looking for outstanding service and a place where people truly care, and are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I was very pleased with my experience at Bella Mia. I was welcome with friendly and caring staff. Dr. Rivera was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my visit as comfortable as she possibly could. I highly recommended a visit to Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything.  I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I LOVE DR. RIVERA AND DR. PANCHAL! This place is everything you want! The professionalism and technique is class act. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone whom is wanting to look and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went to Bella Mia Medical for laser hair removal and was very happy with the results. Both Dr Panchal and Dr Rivera were very professional and explained the procedure in detail. The best part about their laser machine is that you barely feel it and also see results after the first session. I have had laser before which was definitely more painful and expensive than the machine they have at Bella Mia. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and will be going back for more laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I was having a hard time dealing with some spots on my face and was trying to do research online and it was driving me in all different directions. I googled some local specialists who specialize in various skin care treatments and came across Bella Mia. I called and spoke to Dr Rivera, and explained to her my panic. She made time to see me that day, explained to me what steps I should take, and helped me set an appointment for a treatment. She definitely seemed like she cared and listened to my concerns. When I came in for my appointment Dr Panchal did the treatment. She knew right away what my concerns were, which to me, indicates that they are a great team that work well together and fully explain to each other the clients concerns. She was very understanding and even texted me the few days after the treatment to check up on me. I highly recommend going here--both doctors seem like they are extremely knowledgeable, care about their work and clients, and are patient which I believe is one of the most important attributes a doctor can have. I will definitely be returning...Update: I had started laser hair removal here and all I can say is WOW. I have has laser hair removal before and it did not really seem to work. I’ve had 2 sessions so far and I see a significant reduction in hair growth (I would say about 50-60% reduction). They check on me after every session via text which is so pleasant and nice to see a doctor that cares if you are ok. The other thing I had noticed is that their laser is FAR LESS painful than the other laser the previous doctor was using. Not only is it less painful, it seems to work significantly better. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for laser hair removal or a chemical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2017

I Love Bella Mia - I absolutely love coming here for my beauty treatments. Both Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are extremely knowledgeable and professional. From the time I walk in the door, to when I leave, I know I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this duo to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Highly Recommend Laser Hair Removal Services - I was a bit apprehensive to try laser hair removal because I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to pain but I'm so glad that I came to Bella Mia. After growing a beard that rivaled the Bounty man during my second pregnancy, I decided I needed to at least try laser. I figured the only thing I had to lose was hair, right? I came to Bella Mia on the recommendation of a friend who sees them for Botox... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Phenomenal results - Love the services that they offer with convenient location and flexibility of hours in the schedule. I am thrilled with my results and continue to go!!!! I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics and Laser Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2017

You will not find two more caring, professional and personable physicians in the medical spa space.  They are great at what they do and have been flexible with scheduling. I look forward to seeing Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal. The laser hair removal is top notch and they make every single appointment a great experience. I highly recommend Bella Mia and have been thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Having IPL laser trestments & skincare performed by experienced, board certified physicians with the latest in laser technology puts this team, Dr. Pina Panchal-Morales and Dr. Lisette Rivera, above and beyond traditional Medi-spas. From the customized consultation to the detailed treatments, this team has created the new Gold Standard in Medical Estetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Extremely personable and down to earth Docs! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine personalities of both Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. I would not go anywhere else for laser hair removal, they have a brand new machine that I think is far superior to the first IPL machines that are commonly used. I highly recommend ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.