Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Sun Damage Treatment Services in Tampa, FL

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Rivera is the only person I trust to work on my face. She is very knowledgeable in her work. I am always satisfied with her work. Her office staff is also very lovely and always follow up to make sure your concerns are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Rivera for over a year. She is extremely patient and meticulous. I trust her completely and have been happy with my results. Dr. Rivera and her staff consistently follows up after each appointment to ensure quality results. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love this place, the ladies are amazing and I absolutely love Dr. Rivera, she is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. I was terrified to have a needle in my face, but she was so gentle I didn’t feel a thing. They always follow up after every appointment and make sure your are happy with your results. I’m so happy I found them and would recommend them to all friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I am very well pleased with my results with Bella Mia so far. Dr. Rivera is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Having IPL laser trestments & skincare performed by experienced, board certified physicians with the latest in laser technology puts this team, Dr. Pina Panchal-Morales and Dr. Lisette Rivera, above and beyond traditional Medi-spas. From the customized consultation to the detailed treatments, this team has created the new Gold Standard in Medical Estetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

EXCELLENT! Dr. Linette Rivera explains the process and clarifies any questions you might have, i love the results, the environment was cozy and welcoming, I recommend everyone to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Extremely personable and down to earth Docs! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine personalities of both Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. I would not go anywhere else for laser hair removal, they have a brand new machine that I think is far superior to the first IPL machines that are commonly used. I highly recommend ! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.