Patient Reviews

Reviews for Laser Skin Resurfacing Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter13 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I was having a hard time dealing with some spots on my face and was trying to do research online and it was driving me in all different directions. I googled some local specialists who specialize in various skin care treatments and came across Bella Mia. I called and spoke to Dr Rivera, and explained to her my panic. She made time to see me that day, explained to me what steps I should take, and helped me set an appointment for a treatment. She definitely seemed like she cared and listened to my concerns. When I came in for my appointment Dr Panchal did the treatment. She knew right away what my concerns were, which to me, indicates that they are a great team that work well together and fully explain to each other the clients concerns. She was very understanding and even texted me the few days after the treatment to check up on me. I highly recommend going here--both doctors seem like they are extremely knowledgeable, care about their work and clients, and are patient which I believe is one of the most important attributes a doctor can have. I will definitely be returning...Update: I had started laser hair removal here and all I can say is WOW. I have has laser hair removal before and it did not really seem to work. I’ve had 2 sessions so far and I see a significant reduction in hair growth (I would say about 50-60% reduction). They check on me after every session via text which is so pleasant and nice to see a doctor that cares if you are ok. The other thing I had noticed is that their laser is FAR LESS painful than the other laser the previous doctor was using. Not only is it less painful, it seems to work significantly better. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for laser hair removal or a chemical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Having IPL laser trestments & skincare performed by experienced, board certified physicians with the latest in laser technology puts this team, Dr. Pina Panchal-Morales and Dr. Lisette Rivera, above and beyond traditional Medi-spas. From the customized consultation to the detailed treatments, this team has created the new Gold Standard in Medical Estetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

The professionalism that both Dr. Rivera & Dr. Panchal addressed my concerns was outstanding. Their knowledge and training in the most up to date treatments & procedures made me feel confident the results would be great! I love the results, and will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal were amazing!! Personalized care to help me feel comfortable and at ease. They gave me exactly what I asked for!! I look forward to continuing to fight aging with these two talented, beautiful physicians at my side!! More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.