Patient Reviews

Reviews for Health & Wellness Services Near Tampa, FL

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I love this place. Staff is very professional and Dr. Rivera is the best. She explained everything to me and made me feel super comfortable with the treatment I was getting. Dr. Rivera is also an endocrinologist and she can help you achieving your best results! The results were amazing!! Can’t wait to go back! This has become my place to go. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Linette Rivera and her team are great! They take the time to explain everything and they make sure to tailor their services to the clients needs!! I feel very comfortable everything time I visit her office. being diabetic type 1 it’s scary to get procedures done, having a doctor to evaluate me gives me the peace of mind I need. Hydrafacials are amazing, can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I was very pleased with my experience at Bella Mia. I was welcome with friendly and caring staff. Dr. Rivera was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my visit as comfortable as she possibly could. I highly recommended a visit to Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience at Bella Mia Medical was one of excellence. Dr. Rivera was recommended to me and I am so glad I made an appointment. Dr. Rivera listened to my specific areas of concerns and then gave me her professional feedback. I am so pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won’t work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I couldn’t say enough good things about this place  I have been going to see Dr Panchal and Dr. Rivera for about a month now for medical weight loss and I have lost over 20 pounds.  They’re both so knowledgeable but not only that they are down to earth, compassionate and genuinely care. I recommend them to anyone I know looking to shed some pounds. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.