Patient Reviews

Reviews for Hormone Replacement Therapy Services in Tampa, FL

Filter20 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I love this place. Staff is very professional and Dr. Rivera is the best. She explained everything to me and made me feel super comfortable with the treatment I was getting. Dr. Rivera is also an endocrinologist and she can help you achieving your best results! The results were amazing!! Can’t wait to go back! This has become my place to go. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience at Bella Mia Medical was one of excellence. Dr. Rivera was recommended to me and I am so glad I made an appointment. Dr. Rivera listened to my specific areas of concerns and then gave me her professional feedback. I am so pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I was very pleased with my experience at Bella Mia. I was welcome with friendly and caring staff. Dr. Rivera was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my visit as comfortable as she possibly could. I highly recommended a visit to Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Linette Rivera and her team are great! They take the time to explain everything and they make sure to tailor their services to the clients needs!! I feel very comfortable everything time I visit her office. being diabetic type 1 it’s scary to get procedures done, having a doctor to evaluate me gives me the peace of mind I need. Hydrafacials are amazing, can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about Bella Mia!! I saw Dr Rivera for several week to help with weight loss and maintenance. Her service really went above and beyond with extra attentive conversations and kindness during visits and even 24 hour availability for questions and concerns! I highly, HIGHLY recommend them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great experience ! The physicians were very friendly and intelligent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great!  I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical. Dr.Rivera is very knowledgeable, and professional. She even followed up on me during the week before the time of my next appointment. The medical care is outstanding. Thanks to Dr. Rivera's attention and support I'm meeting my weight loss goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Belle Mia Medical is very dear to my heart and here is why.. Dr. Rivera has assisted me in my weight loss journey in such a personable way. The HCG diet was amazing and well worth the results. Seeing the pounds and inches coming off daily was super exciting. I would do it again and again. The thought of calorie restricting and a limited food list sounded nerve racking at first but once I started the diet I found it wasn't bad at all. I have learned to eat better in the process and exercise more. I feel AMAZING! 😉 Thank you Belle Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2017

Beauty, smarts, and compassion! - Linette Rivera is a wonderful and compassionate doctor. She is one of two doctors at Bella Mia Medical. They are both compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have had wonderful experiences here and highly recommend this clinic. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are knowledgeable and professional--and I LOVE that board-certified medical doctors are administering the treatments. I would not want just anyone sticking needles in my face or operating a laser machine. I see Dr. Rivera (an endocrinologist) for medical weight loss with huge success, and I also see Dr. Panchal (internal medicine) for laser hair removal. They really spend a lot of time with me, so I never feel rushed when asking questions. The docs really provide a personalized experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.