Patient Reviews

Reviews for Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics and Laser Institute

Filter179 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2021

It’s a great place overall. The girls are all very welcoming, friendly and profesional. The spa is gorgeous, pleasant and accommodating. The use of technology prior to your appointment to sign waivers, instructions amongst other documents, just makes the process easy breezy. Dr. Rivera is “THE GODESS” she is patient, kind, caring, explains and simplifies medical terminology very well and has been able to answer all of my questions. So far I have been blown away with the way Dr. Rivera pays attention to details and they even follow up either by phone or text to make sure all is well and to answer any concerns or questions you may have after your procedure. Bella Mia Medical has a client for life. I highly recommend it. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 19, 2021

I just recently had my 1st experience with injectables here and I’m so happy I chose Bella Mia! I’ve always wanted my lips to be just a touch bigger but I was so nervous to go & get them done. The whole staff helped ease my nerves throughout the entire process. Dr. Panchal continued to reassure me that she would make sure my new lips would look balanced to my face & not overdone. She explained the procedure to me & made me feel so comfortable during my experience! The procedure itself was virtually painless & quick. Once she showed me a mirror I was obsessed, she made my lips look perfect & I couldn’t be happier with the way they turned out! Thanks Dr. Panchal & Bella Mia staff so much!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Dr. Panchal is amazing- she was very helpful and upfront. My weight loss journey was a success and the program helped me lose 30+ pounds. Still on a journey but wouldn’t be here without the help of Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 14, 2021

Every time I visit Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics it's a real pleasure. Doctor Panchal since day 1 made me feel like family plus they always offers me the best service. Very professional staff and the place is always super clean! They are also constantly getting new products , new lasers machines and offering discounts to new and old patients.I will definitely continue visiting because in my opinion they are #1 in Tampa Bay. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 09, 2021

I was the lucky winner of a giveaway from Bella Mia Med and went today to get tox and lip filler. I also received a lovely bag full of goodies! The staff from the minute I walked in was incredibly friendly, welcoming and professional. Taylor greeted me and had me fill out some forms and take pictures. She was so nice! The spa itself is beautiful. My treatment went flawlessly and was painless. Dr. Rivera is a goddess! She was so kind and professional, she answered any questions I had and made the process such an enjoyable one. Her skills are absolutely top notch and I am in love with the results!!! I can’t wait to come back and see everyone again and indulge in more amazing services that they offer. I would absolutely recommend Bella Mia for any/all of your aesthetic needs. They are wonderful and you will be delighted with your results. Thank you so much for everything ladies, y’all are the best!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

Dr Rivera is the only person I trust to work on my face. She is very knowledgeable in her work. I am always satisfied with her work. Her office staff is also very lovely and always follow up to make sure your concerns are met. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 23, 2021

I saw Dr. Rivera and I was super impressed by her bedside manner and skill. The facility is clean, the doctors are personable and knowledgable, and Tonnie, who does my laser hair removal, is awesome. I am super happy with my experience and results! Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 19, 2021

Let's talk about how amazing Dr Rivera is! Ever since she opened the doors to Bella mia I have gone through several treatments in the hands of Dr Rivera. I cant express enough how not only professional but caring she is. She listens to what you want and delivers. She has the magic hand! I feel amazing about myself thanks to you! Ty for giving me the confidence I carry. 1,000% recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 18, 2021

Everyone at Bella Mia is great! I love seeing Julianna who is always very professional and attentive to detail. I love that she is always very friendly, kind and answers any questions or concerns you may have. She is very knowledgeable and her warm approach makes you feel very comfortable. Dr. Panchal is also amazing! She cares so much about your progress and any concerns you may have, is so welcoming, kind and she is simply a pleasure to be around any time I visit. Thank you for all that you!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Soo happy with my experience. Dr Panchal is pretty, kind and very skilled. She knows how to get you looking and feeling refreshed. She explains everything, is very attentive and texts you to follow up. I’m very happy with my experience and results. Go see her, you won’t regret it. I’m going back for a facial soon and look forward to going again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 16, 2021

Dr Panchal is incredibly detailed, dedicated & knowledgeable practitioner. I highly recommend her and her helpful staff. I would say that Pina’s care is a cut above the rest for your skin care / aesthetic needs. Bravo Bella Mia ♥️ I feel grateful to have discovered her. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 06, 2021

Juliana is the best! Been going to her for a while now for my laser treatment.She’s fast, professional and just awesome all around. Bella Mia is clean and the others are very nice when you walk in. Highly recommend all of the services that they offer. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 05, 2021

I hade liposuction and Opus laser treatment for stretch marks done by Dr Panchal. I had no pain during the procedure. Recovery was super quick and easy. I had the procedure Thursday and went back to work on Monday. Great results with both procedures. Dr Panchal is amazing. She takes her time and really cares about her patients. Her staff also is very professional, knowledgeable and nice. Definitely worth the money i spent. I am so happy i went to Bella Mia and will continue to go there for future treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

My experience with Bella Mia Medical is always fantastic. I got filler in my lips and the shape is so beautiful and natural which I think is so important in an injector! I would never go anywhere else. Pina is amazing and so precise! I highly recommend this office and staff. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 03, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 02, 2021

Bella mia is a welcoming and professional place. The entire staff is super friendly. I highly recommend it. I had my services with Juliana. She was very informative, very helpful, and super nice. She made sure at all times I was comfortable. She is amazing!! Cannot say enough great things about this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 01, 2021

I’ve been to Bella Mia most recently for Hydrafacials and dermaplaning. I’ve really enjoyed these treatments and the results! Dr Panchal is patient with my many questions regarding future treatments I’m considering. Taylor gives a thorough and luxurious Hydrafacial. I love that there are doctors for consultation and that they keep things on time when you are busy I highly recommend Bella Mia and plan to continue going there for treatments and products More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 28, 2021

The girls here are the best!!! Great quality, I love it here! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 27, 2021

Bella Mia Medical is the best & I’m so lucky to have found it. Everyone there is so professional & does an incredible job with all the services. The doctors take the time to find out exactly what you want done & do a beautiful job. I look forward to monthly hydra facials as well. Highly recommend if you are looking fir the best in procedures & facials. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from R.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 20, 2021

I used their laser scar removal service, and my results look better than the before and after pics they show in some of their marketing materials. Juliana was very knowledgeable and took the time to follow up the following day to make sure I was using the right sun block and healing agent. The whole staff was always nice and cordial, and my wait time was never more than 5 minutes at most. 👍Better than advertised. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 22, 2021

Professional service with accommodating staff. Will definitely return and refer friends and family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 15, 2021

I went in for weight loss and I was not disappointed. I currently lost about 60 pounds with Dr. Panchal who is very kind, understanding, and very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jun 05, 2021

I love coming to Bellamia! They are friendly and always make me feel welcome! Every staff member from the front desk on is extremely knowledgeable and completely put me at ease. I had my lips done with Dr. Panchal, she has a wonderful eye and completely listened to what wanted. I have also had Jeuveau injections done by Dr. Rivera, who took the time to explain everything thoroughly. Both doctors and all the esthetician’s and laser techs are super friendly and really care about their patients, can’t wait to go back!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  May 28, 2021

First time getting lip injections, she made me so comfortable and made sure I was fully comprehending the process. very detailed and made sure I was fully satisfied. The doctor checked up on me the next day to make sure everything was how I had hoped for. LOVE this place, if you want any injections go here. very reasonable pricing as well:) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.  |  Source: Google  |  May 12, 2021

Strongest most effective lasers and highest quality equipment and products in the business. The only place to go for all aesthetic dreams to come true. Doctor Panchal is beyond professional. She is lovely, caring and has superior knowledge about what the best treatment plan is for YOU. She has wonderful staff to care for and treatment your needs. Her gift to the community is Bella Mia. The place you have been searching for! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 23, 2021

Dr. Panchal is wonderful! I recently had a BeautiFill procedure done to get rid of some unwanted fat around my abdomen and it went beautifully! I felt minimal pain during the procedure and was back at work a few days later. I highly recommend this to anyone with stubborn fat areas that wont go away with regular diet and exercise. It a GAME CHANGER! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 20, 2021

I had my lips done by Dr. Panchal and she is truly an artist. I had asymmetry in addition to lack of fullness that she masterfully evened out and plumped up to perfection. She is extremely focused and takes her time to make sure everything looks perfect as well as natural, fitting my face. Definitely the best spot around for all your aesthetic needs! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 17, 2021

Great staff, great service and hospitality i got a lip filler and Dr. Rivera was patient with me every step of the way she explained to me everything, I was so nervous that I got dizzy and she even brought me food and water to help me feel better, I definitely recommend this place and i will go again to get more treatments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 15, 2021

I’ve been going to see Dr Rivera at BellaMia for 5 months for different type of services and I have to say that I wouldn’t change them for the world !!! Not only Dr Rivera is amazing and super knowledgeable but she really cares and takes the time to explain everything to you. The staff there is always so nice and professional and make me feel super comfortable every time I go. I Definitely recommend to check out their monthly specials! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 13, 2021

I can’t begin to tell you how happy I am with my results! Dr. Panchal is amazing . She takes her time and knows her stuff. Thank you for giving me my confidence back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 02, 2021

I absolutely love it here! Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are absolutely amazing. Very professional and truly take their time to make sure the results come out absolutely perfect just the way the patient wants. Book your appointment ASAP!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

I went to Bella Mia to get rid of my deep dark under eye circles. My eye primer and concealor combo was no longer working and I always looked tired. Dr Panchal recommended 1 vial of filler, I was thinking 1 vial is not going to be enough to fill up these deep trenches, I am going to need 2. During the procedure, which did not hurt at all, she injected the filler in my tear troughs and was very meticulous on the balance of my face the whole time. She was stepping back and turning my face to see if she needed more in an area. She is an artist. After all my trenches were filled she only used 1 syringe and actually had product left over, so she put the rest in my lips. I am a total fan of Bella Mia!!!!! I will be back for their other services. Brandi Booth More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 25, 2021

The entire staff is fantastic!! Linette is the absolute best!! She takes so much time and care with her patients, you truly leave feeling like your best self! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

I have been Dr. Rivera’s patient for a few years and the care has always been excellent. Very thorough, always on time, and very professional. I’ve never had an issue with any of the treatments I had, and they always meet my expectations. Excellent communication, and concierge type care. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. The office is beautiful and spotless. I can’t recommend it enough. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 11, 2021

There are no words. Bella Mia is hands down the best aesthetics/med spa I’ve ever been to. They really make you feel like family and they are so compassionate and professional at the same time. It is my one-stop shop for everything self care and cosmetics. I’ve struggled with acne so I get the hydrafacials and within a few sessions my skin was visibly clearer. I do Botox and fillers there and they do an amazing job. I’ve had friends tell me that my lip shape is so natural that it doesn’t even look like I have fillers because they place the filler so well with your natural shape. I’ve personally had most of my experiences here with Dr. Panchal and she has been so phenomenal each time. She makes me feel so welcomed. When I was getting my lips done the topical cream gets metabolized fast so I feel a lot of pain but she fought so hard to get the dental block that they have now so I can comfortably get fillers and it meant a lot to me. She also isn’t like other Doctors because she doesn’t just talk you into the most expensive option so they can make more money, she tells you honestly what she believes is the best option for you. 10/10 recommend Bella Mia for all of your needs. Flu out if you have to, I’ve had friends fly out just to see them. I’m literally never going anywhere else haha. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 10, 2021

I Highly recommend bella mia Dr. panchal is my favorite person... ASK FOR HER♥️ I am very happy with my results.. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 09, 2021

Loved my experience with Bella Mia! I got a facial and my skin definitely needed it and the results are still showing weeks later! Love love love it! Definitely will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 20, 2021

I have been going to Dr. Rivera for over a year. She is extremely patient and meticulous. I trust her completely and have been happy with my results. Dr. Rivera and her staff consistently follows up after each appointment to ensure quality results. I highly recommend. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

I have always had an amazing experience every time I come here. The staff is very informative, friendly, and makes you feel very comfortable. They all have great personalities and they personalize your visit for you. The office is very modern and clean. Most importantly, their products work amazing, with lasting results. Prices are fair and not outrageous. I couldn't ask for a better staff or office and if I could give more than five stars I would. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 18, 2021

Dr. Rivera is great and so professional! I can always rely on her to help me choose the best filler. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 14, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 06, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 04, 2021

Best all around in Tampa Bay for laser services and cosmetic procedures. Their personalization for each client is hard to top. Both doctors take the time to know each patients concerns and goals in order to provide results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 03, 2021

Dr Panchal is AMAZING!! Friends from Virginia and Vermont (yes, they travel just to see her!) recommended her to me and now I drive a couple of hours to see her as well. She’s professional, efficient, and friendly. Here’s a confidence builder - if the procedure isn’t for you, she will tell you! She WANTS to help; WANTS you to love the results. If you’re looking for someone who will tell you the truth and help you find what you really need, go see see Dr Panchal. You won’t be disappointed!! I recommend her to everyone. I’m certain she will have more people traveling to see her. Get in while you can! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 28, 2021

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for over a year and I’ve loved every experience ! From hydrofacials, to laser hair removal, to fillers, they do such an AMAZING job. Special shout out to Dr. Panchal and Juliana, I started out with them and they make ever experience so great that out of all places in Tampa and all giveaways etc, I’ll always come back to Bella Mia. Side note: I’ve had other cosmetic procedures elsewhere where they’ve used topical anesthetics and they never really work for me. I almost passed out from microneedling somewhere else! I love Bella Mia because Dr. Panchal uses a dental block to do lip fillers and I don’t feel a THING! I even have my boyfriend obsessed with self-care here! Best Med spa I’ve ever been to! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 14, 2020

Dr Panchel is amazing! These ladies are rock stars! I can't imagine going anywhere else to feel better and look better! They have the latest technology, skin care and most of all ... they listen to your personal challenges and goals, and amazingly they can show you realistic ways to get you up and running. I cannot thank them enough. This is the place to visit for those items you weren't sure to ask about,, etc. Personally, 55 years old, and the hormone replacement therapy is life changing. The other fabulous menu items are a plus. Facials, laser, they keep adding lol, seriously these ladies are fairy God mothers. I'm so lucky and grateful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 12, 2020

Amazing Doctors and staff... My daughter recommended Bella Mia and at first I was a bit skeptical as it is an hour drive for me, but I’m so glad I gave them a try. I was pleasantly surprise after just two visits. I had Botox treatment, fillers and a facial laser treatment and wow!!! What a difference. I’ve gotten so many compliments already. My husband told me I look ten years younger. The entire staff at Bella mia medical is very knowledgeable, personable, and truly raises the bar of professionalism compared to any spa or plastic surgeons I’ve been to in the past. Thank you Bella Mia 🌸 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 10, 2020

Dr. Pina Panchal was great. It was my first time of getting anything done. I had lip injections and she explained everything, even before the procedure she numbed the entire area of my lips and I didn't feel any pain. I was so surprised. Immediately afterwards, they looked great. I am so thrilled and feel 20 years younger. I can't wait to wear lip stick! She even used a picture of my lips to show others! I absolutely loved the whole experience. Thank you so much Dr. Pina Panchal! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2020

Such a wonderful experience at Bella Mia! Very friendly staff that makes you feel comfortable the moment you walk in the door. Love seeing a team that works so well together to take care of their patients. Dr. Rivera gave me a dental block before doing my lips and she was super gentle and walked me through everything. I wanted a slightly fuller but natural look and I couldn't be happier with the outcome. No discomfort or bruising after either! Dr. Rivera also took her time to go over Jeuveau with me since I was interested in starting a preventative approach. She gave me just enough in the areas I was concerned with, a week later I can now see the product working and I love it. I will definitely be returning for future appointments! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 30, 2020

Love them all. The greatest one I have been to. Have had only wonderful experiences with Dr Rivera. And Juliana both are careful not hurt you while during the procedures. Love them both. Dr Pena & rest and f the girls are also such a breath of fresh air. Recommend them for all u Beauty needs. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 27, 2020

The staff is very friendly and professional! Dr. Rivera is amazing! Every time I have skin concerns she is always patient and offers great advice and recommendations to get my skin back on track! I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone who wants to improve their skin! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from B.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 26, 2020

Amazing service at Bella Mia! Third time here (flying in from MD each time!) for a series of Clear Lift and Erbium laser treatments and couldn’t be happier with the results and exceptional care that I receive from Dr. Panchal and her team of professionals. Dr. Panchal’s advice and personal involvement in helping me make the right choices to get the results I want in the most non-evasive manner (very important to me) is beyond compare - - and I’ve done my homework and compared! I have tried a number of other places in the DC-MD metro area over the years and I made the right choice coming to Tampa to see Dr. Panchal! Her services are the latest and rates very competitive. I love that she takes personal interest in me and her follow-up with my progress is beyond compare. Special shout out to Juliana who has helped me all three times (love the consistency) and Audrey for keeping me up to data on the specials. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 10, 2020

(Translated by Google) The best clinic in the entire nation I loved the result and the girls are the best as well as the doctor I recommend it to everyone, they are the best Thank you my beautiful medical for your service 👄👄 (Original) La mejor clínica de toda la nación me encanto el resultado y las muchachas son las mejores al igual que la doctora se lo recomiendo a todos son los mejores Gracias bella mía medical por su servicio 👄👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

Very friendly staff, make you feel comfortable, excellent customer service. Very clean and professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Y.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 08, 2020

La mejor clínica de toda la nación me encanto el resultado y las muchachas son las mejores al igual que la doctora se lo recomiendo a todos son los mejores Gracias bella mía medical por su servicio 👄👄 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 23, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

Dr. Rivera is absolutely amazing. She goes above expectations. She is very meticulous and professional. Wonderful practice, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

I am an avid researcher and procrastinator - I searched for many months before I found Bella Mia and have been going to them for over 6 months, since their old location and now this new lovely facility. The front staff, aestheticians and mostly Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are not only THE BEST at what they do but they are also exceptional communicators, really take the time to listen to what you need offer the feedback you deserve and follow up with you until they know you are satisfied. Their staff is just as dedicated and kind. They are always adding to their retinue of services and it is fun to go in and get anything done from a facial to fillers or botox or laser. Don't hesitate if you are thinking of getting anything done, they won't pressure you and you will be comfortable I promise! :D Love you guys, thanks for always taking care of your patients. ps: thanks for the latest lip Dr. Panchal I LOVE IT More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 07, 2020

The Bella Mia team are small and mighty! They make you feel like part of the family. Very wellcoming and comfortable environment. Their products and services are high quality and meet my needs as an active 60 year young woman needing a little help on the surface to match my healthy active life. They do not over sell just to get clients. I did fillers on my cheeks over a year ago, then a month or so later filled in under the eye. What an amazing difference! Just yesterday I did my cheek fillers again. The results were better than last time because this time the under eye area did not need a touch up! I also did kybella last year under my chin/neck area and a hydro facial and the balance of the proceedures done are giving me the exact results im looking for, to age gracefully without plastic surgery. Thank you Dr Rivera Dr Panchal and the Bella Mia team for being my "glam squad" More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Excellent services great professional taste ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 06, 2020

Everything from the front office staff to the Ambiance of the establishment to the professional , informative, and comfort in the treatment I received was fabulous I will definitely incorporate this into my lifestyle! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

This is my second time visiting Dr. Rivera for filler and botox and she did an amazing job again! My lips lasted a very long time and have kept a beautiful shape. My cheeks have stayed full and youthful. I’m very happy with the results and will continue to come to her for treatments. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I moved to Tampa recently and was overdue for a Med spa treatment. They got me in within a day! Brand new location. Extremely clean. Very knowledgeable. Explained products well. Got me in and out quickly. I’ll definitely go back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

i'm so happy with my results,they're so professional and quality ! estoy feliz con mis pómulos ! thanks bella mia medical ❤️🙏🏻😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

Juliana is amazing, very professional, is by far the best facial I have ever had, Her passion is clearly obvious, she ensures you are comfortable with everything she does and walks you through what to expect, and the products she uses are top of the line, I highly recommended! ...The place is very modern, nice and clean, staff are awesome, Thank you for your excellent and professional service. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Aug 07, 2020

I have done my lips a few different places and have always had an issue with the way they looked. I finally got them dissolved and reinjected here and I couldn’t be happier. There was minimal pain barely any swelling after, pricing is fair and told to you up front. I had an AMAZING experience and will be back for more! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

I am older although I don’t feel my age. It is extremely important to me that I look the age I feel. Dr Panchal continues to advise me on how to look younger. I have been very happy with the procedures she has done so far to help with my aging process. I very much recommend that you go her. If you are currently going to someone else right now I would definitely recommend you go to her for a second opinion because I feel like she would come up with a better solution for you. She did for me. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

Everyone has always been so welcoming here! I’ve been a patient for 2-3 years now. The doctors never try to push me into procedures I didn’t ask for and listen to exactly what I want to accomplish. Nothing is ever overdone! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 07, 2020

(Translated by Google) I love this place! Professional staff, excellent service and work. (Original) Me encanta este lugar! Personal profesional, excelente servicio y trabajo. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

Can’t say enough wonderful things about the entire staff at Bella Mia! All professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. Highly recommend! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 06, 2020

(Translated by Google) The service is excellent along with the quality, the attention and understanding are exceptional. I recommend it with 5 stars since I have the experience of similar treatments in other clinics and the truth is that this is very good 😁 (Original) El servicio es excelente junto con la calidad,la atención y comprensión son excepcionales.Lo recomiendo con 5 estrellas ya que tengo la experiencia de tratamientos similares en otras clínicas y la verdad es q esta es muy buena 😁 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 07, 2020

2 years I've know this place and these are the absolute best! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

This place treat me so well I have no words to explain on how well they treated me. I had gotten a lip filler that went wrong at another place , and when I called Bella Mia to help me get the filler dissolved even though they were booked that day they gave me a spot just to help me put because I was very depressed about my filler results. I highly recommend this place to anyone that wants to get any service done with them:) and I am definitely coming back on getting my new lip filler with bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Apr 06, 2020

The Bella Mia staff was nothing short of amazing. Professional, organized, pleasant, knowledgeable, punctual and just a pleasure. Drs. Panchal & Rivera were informative and caring. My procedure was quick and relatively painless. Their staff was wonderful as well. I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

My results are wonderful after the laser treatments. I would recommend their services for facial rejuvenation. The doctors are friendly and helpful and staff too. Will return again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

Dr. Panchal and her staff are absolutely amazing! Very kind and considerate and always treat my boyfriend and I like family. They do everything they can to make is comfortable and they always have the best deals in town. I recommend them to everyone I know. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff here was amazing. Very helpful and informative. I would go back in a heart beat. I got a hydra facial and my skin felt amazing afterwards! The next day my face looked brighter, more even and I honestly didn’t even want to put makeup on! I was very pleased and excited. I would recommend them over and over! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 07, 2020

The staff is very helpful, friendly, and make you feel at ease during treatments. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are very knowledgeable and explain everything thoroughly. Highly recommend. You won’t find a better place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Amazing Staff!!!! I have used many of their services and they go above and beyond! Awesome results!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 06, 2020

Great medical care, laser treatments and attention to detail. Customize my treatments to exactly what I needed. Highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I’ve been going to Bella Mia for the past year. They have always been very professional and I am very happy with the results and highly recommend their services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Hands down the best in Tampa! Amazing staff, caring, professional and VERY knowledgeable (hard to find these days). I do Hydrafacial treatments and Tattoo Removal with Juliana (best aesthetician and laser tech!) and Dr. Panchal. I have done these treatments in the past at other places but they do not even compare to BellaMia. Juliana and Dr. Panchal went above and beyond to help me figure out the best plan to completely removed my unwanted tattoo and focused only on what my skin needs are, as opposed to just trying to sell me on something as some places do. You can tell they love what they do:) I always struggled with breakouts until I started seeing these two ladies, so if you want RESULTS, give them a call! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

This place is awesome! Dr. Rivera, Dr. Panchal and the staff are simply the best! The doctors explain everything thoroughly and always follow up on treatments, even on weekends. I am not one to post reviews but I highly recommend this place! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.K.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 07, 2020

Such a great experience very visit to Bella Mia! Dr. Panchal is extremely knowledgeable, compassionate and professional. Won’t trust my cosmetic needs with anyone else! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I love this place. Staff is very professional and Dr. Rivera is the best. She explained everything to me and made me feel super comfortable with the treatment I was getting. Dr. Rivera is also an endocrinologist and she can help you achieving your best results! The results were amazing!! Can’t wait to go back! This has become my place to go. Thank you all! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Happy I decided to go to Mia. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

If you want dermal fillers, this is the place to go, Dr. Rivera is an artist, no bruises, no pain, love my results❤ More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Very professional and pleasant. Juliana and Taryn are awesome and make you feel at ease. Everyone is very knowledgeable, and the doctors check on you immediately after treatments!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Soooo glad that I found Bella Mia! First off, I am not a person that writes reviews but Bella Mia has been so wonderful that they deserve it. I am a female in my early 30s and started coming to Bella Mia after having bad experiences at other non-affiliated offices. All of the staff here have been beyond amazing at explaining any and every question I have (as I have many) and also helping me create a plan and scheduling. They are honest and do not try to upsell. They use the best products and machines and are always current on what’s new and hot. Dr. Panchal and Juliana are my go to girls, though Dr. Rivera and Taryn are just as awesome. Now I only go to Bella Mia for everything I need “done” and I highly recommend them. PS, women and men, try the hydrafacial (my new monthly favorite) - you will love it! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

I was in town and had fillers done by Dr. Panchal 2 years ago. She did such a great job and was so professional, I continue to fly back in from out of state yearly because I trust her and her expertise. She really takes the time to listen and it looks so natural. She explained the whole process to me and what I should expect in the days following. I am already planning to return in a few months for a few more treatments we discussed. After my experiences I would not trust anyone else other then Dr. Panchal with my aesthetics needs! I also had a hydrafacial done by Juliana which was amazing! She was awesome and explained it all to me in detail. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 06, 2020

Best of the Best! Loving my results already! 😆 --> 😃 Thank you Dr. Rivera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from W.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Beautiful Spa, very clean, and the staff is very knowledgeable. I recommend this place to all my family and friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Awesome staff, and great services. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I love this place, the ladies are amazing and I absolutely love Dr. Rivera, she is so kind and makes you feel so comfortable. I was terrified to have a needle in my face, but she was so gentle I didn’t feel a thing. They always follow up after every appointment and make sure your are happy with your results. I’m so happy I found them and would recommend them to all friends! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Second time coming here . Lips were done perfect and did my Botox perfect too ! :) ladies are great here ! Super nice , will be back :) More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I found them as I was looking for a specific laser treatment because I was not happy with the place where I was going, and not many places in Tampa offered it. They are doing a great job and succeeding where the other laser therapist failed. Very clean place, always on schedule and easy to work with. they always follow-up the next day. Recommended More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia is hands down one of the best medical aesthetics clinics in Tampa. I don’t know of any other clinic where you have direct access to doctors 24/7 - at night and on weekends! Dr Linette Rivera is simply the best- she really cares about the needs of her patients. I really felt like she listened to what I wanted and explained the process to me in detail and answered all of my questions and concerns patiently. I also really appreciated the fact that she didn’t try to “sell” me more than what I needed. I’m very particular about my skin and there’s no one else I’d trust here in Tampa except Dr Rivera! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

I am very well pleased with my results with Bella Mia so far. Dr. Rivera is awesome! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from H.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Professional staff in a very friendly & inviting atmosphere! I’ve been going to Bella Mia for about a year for hair removal treatment and it has been a great experience. Dr. Rivera was very thorough explaining what to expect & the procedure itself. Juliana makes you feel very comfortable and guides you through it every time! Thank you! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 06, 2019

Bella Mia has afforded me the opportunity to enhance my skincare needs with the utmost quality and value. The company understands and cares about making these kind of services within reach to people whom it matters to as part of seeking a healthy lifestyle. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera and their awesome team have all ensured that I have been properly educated, comfortable, and truly satisfied with the services I have chosen to receive thus far. With every experience I have had, they have been professional, friendly, and communicative. It is always a pleasant time when interacting with them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

All the ladies at Bella Mia are kind and professional. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are knowledgeable and give great detail of what you can expect and are in constant contact regarding your type of procedure. Dr. Rivera performed fillers on me and I couldn’t be happier with the results definitely recommend visiting them. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I had a great experience with Dr. Panchal. She listened to me and took all of my concerns into consideration as she artfully enhanced my look. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Nov 06, 2019

I highly recommend Dr. Panchal - she is such an amazing doctor and person. She makes you feel very comfortable and at ease, and was very thorough. I love my results and my whole experience at this facility. Thank you Dr. Panchal and staff! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 23, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 12, 2019

Bella Mia is the best Medical Aesthetics institute in Tampa. Their staff is great and very caring. Dr. Rivera took her time to listen to my concerns and educate me about my options. The treatment that she performed surpassed all my expectations and Im forever grateful, now my skin looks healthier than ever. Thank you Bella Mia More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Linette Rivera and her team are great! They take the time to explain everything and they make sure to tailor their services to the clients needs!! I feel very comfortable everything time I visit her office. being diabetic type 1 it’s scary to get procedures done, having a doctor to evaluate me gives me the peace of mind I need. Hydrafacials are amazing, can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I couldn’t think of anywhere else for my routine fillers. The staff is always welcoming, not in a fake doctor way either, they’re women I can compare myself to. They also text me regularly to make sure I’m still happy with my results, very professional. I would recommend them to anyone More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I have used Bella Mia for several things: intimate health, aesthetics, as well as medical needs. Working with both doctors and their team has been a wonderful experience and the results speak for themselves. I recommend Bella Mia to my friends, family, and clients. If you are thinking about seeking help in any of these areas this is the place to go for excellent care and knowledgeable skills. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I went to Bella Mia for laser hair removal after reading their reviews on Yelp and I'm so glad I did. The doctors and technicians are so nice and really know what they're doing. I had previously gone to another place and bought 5 sessions of laser hair removal. After 5 sessions, I still had a significant amount of hair so I wanted to be sure that I picked the right place this time around. I bought a package of 6 plus a touch up. Every treatment they would adjust the laser based on how I did the previous time and they would always text me the next day to see how I was doing. The laser itself was great too. It was not painful, it has a cooling sensation to the laser which really helps! The other place I went had a machine that felt like a rubber band was being snapped to my skin - it was very painful. I've had all 6 treatments, plus my touch up and there's a significant difference. I hardly have any hair left, almost none at all! Very happy with the results. I'm so glad I went to Bella Mia and I would definitely go there for other services in the future. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.E.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had the most WONDERFUL experience at Bella Mia. Dr. Panchal took the best care of me. She Took her time in explaining exactly what she's was using which is Jeuveau, ( better Thank Botox). She explained thoroughly the difference & then we discussed where it should go. She's helped me so much & didn't Try to oversell me on units like most places. She did exactly what I wanted & I saw results in 2 DAYS!! I'm solo happy with how it turned out. They definitely have me as a customer for life! I'll recommend them to anyone!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

This was one of the beat decisions I have made yet. Insecurities drain you and after being taken care of by Bella Mia I have gained confidence beyond measure. No pain and the only result that should happen, NO hair. Every visit I feel that much more welcomed. I recommend time after time. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I highly recommend Bella Mia! They are fantastic group of ladies, that care about you and your skin. I went in for micro-needling, Juliana took care of me and made this process smooth and painless. She was patient, answered all of my questions and made amazing conversation. I will be returning! Thank you Bella Mia, my skin looks fabulous 😍 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I was very pleased with my experience at Bella Mia. I was welcome with friendly and caring staff. Dr. Rivera was very professional, knowledgeable, and made my visit as comfortable as she possibly could. I highly recommended a visit to Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love the services that Bella Mia offers. I always have a wonderful experience when I visit. I just had a facial done by Juliana and my skin looks radiant and glowing! I can’t thank her enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.B.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I recently moved to Tampa and heard about Bella Mia. I felt instantly comfortable, they are not only professional but honest and welcoming, I will def be returning for more services and referring friends and family!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience at Bella Mia Medical was one of excellence. Dr. Rivera was recommended to me and I am so glad I made an appointment. Dr. Rivera listened to my specific areas of concerns and then gave me her professional feedback. I am so pleased with the results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Absolutely LOVE Bella Mia. I have done various procedures and have always been impressed with the knowledge and skills of the staff. Staff is so personable and willing to answer any and all questions with transparency and honesty. Highly recommend to anyone looking for these types of services! They're the best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is truly a difference maker! I went to 3 different laser hair removal spas from North Tampa to South Tampa, and Bella Mia was the only one to get the job done. They are punctual, won’t have you waiting in the lobby, they are kind, respectful, clean, positive, knowledgeable, have the best prices and share coupons when available. They have the most up to date technology and equipment (I researched) and they actually care about you and your results. Had I known how good they were, it would’ve saved me $1000’s 🤦🏽‍♂️ You now have the information to save both time and money. Bella Mia is not just better, they’re in another class. I’m a real customer ‘John Rutledge’ and I vouch for Bella Mia unequivocally... 💯 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Was referred here by a girlfriend of mine, did not believe her when she told me they had a "painless" laser, but it definitely is! 1000x better than the IPL or other lasers for hair removal. The doctors/practitioners here are all super nice and friendly, and pretty cute as well ;) Would not go anywhere else for laser hair, that is all I can attest to as I don't use any of their other services, but I'm sure the rest of what they have to offer is on par with their entire operation. Cheers! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I love this place. The ladies are amazing here. I would highly recommend More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

From the moment I called Bella Mia I knew I had selected the right place to have the laser and hydrofacial done. Dr. Rivera answered all of my questions and made me feel at ease when I went in for my consultation. I felt that she truly care as to what was best for me. She was very caring and went out of her way to accommodate me. My first treatment session with Julianna exceeded my expectations. She was very professional, friendly and extremely knowledgable. She was very patient and made me feel very comfortable. I highly recommend Bella Mia to anyone who is looking for outstanding service and a place where people truly care, and are very professional. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Mia Dr A is amazing More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything. I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! I Love getting my hydrafacials done here. I was never into facials before finding hydrafacial at Bella Mia. But I am hooked! And the skin products they offer are outstanding! Zo by obagi has changed my skin! I also love that almost all products are offered in a travel size as I am often flying out of town. Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

My experience was great. Dr. Panchal listened to what I wanted to accomplish, explained the process and what I should expect. I felt incredibly knowledgeable after we discussed my treatment. The final results from my treatment plan are amazing. My Hydrafacial by Juliana was relaxing and informative. Afterwards my skin was smooth and refreshed. I am looking forward to my next Hydrafacial! Thank you #bellamiamedical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2019

I had Botox and Dr Rivera was very gentle and I barely felt a thing. I’m very satisfied with my results and I’m feeling and looking refreshed! I was very impressed with the cleanliness and over all feel of the facility. The staff was kind and knowledgeable and made me feel so comfortable. Can’t wait for my next appointment! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Sep 05, 2019

Bella Mia is amazing! I have been going there for about 18 months for various treatments and have been impressed with everything.  I found this office online, which can be scary. However my call was returned within hours and Dr. Rivera invited me visit the office in person. Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal were both there on my initial visit. Both were extremely professional and friendly. Again, I found them on google so I was skeptical. Within the hour I was there I felt like I would be treated by good friends. They truly care about their patients. They are honest and caring and it shows. They are consistently brining in new products and treatments and sometimes do events and promotions which are amazing! Beyond the great service from the doctors, my favorite part of Bella Mia is the laser hair removal with NO PAIN!!! I always wanted to get laser hair removal but hear how painful it was. Nope. Not true. It’s quick, easy, and painless. Once my bank account allows I will sign up for anything they offer! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Z.O.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2019

Dr. Panchal is an artist who can see areas that need attention without overdoing anything. She is an expert at providing the most natural looking changes so that you end up with a more rested and healthier looking version of yourself. The office is clean with a nice atmosphere including caring, helpful staff and top products. Dr. Rivera is extremely kind and helpful as well, and both physicians are easily accessible, prompt in replying, and answer questions clearly with patience. They truly provide a high quality experience and result. So glad I listened to all the positive reviews about this practice. Thank you Bella Mia!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 19, 2019

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I LOVE DR. RIVERA AND DR. PANCHAL! This place is everything you want! The professionalism and technique is class act. Definitely recommend this place to anyone and everyone whom is wanting to look and feel their best. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I went to Bella Mia Medical for laser hair removal and was very happy with the results. Both Dr Panchal and Dr Rivera were very professional and explained the procedure in detail. The best part about their laser machine is that you barely feel it and also see results after the first session. I have had laser before which was definitely more painful and expensive than the machine they have at Bella Mia. I would definitely recommend them to friends and family and will be going back for more laser hair removal. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.N.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Beyond thrilled with the service and the RESULTS from the HcG diet plan she managed me on for the past 2 months. First the diet is really so doable--it can seem intimidating being on 500 calorie--not bad. Was actually very easy because of the plan Dr. Pina Panchal helped create specific to my personal medical needs (have a thyroid condition) and goals. She ran a full body comprehensive evaluation on me and helped me set realistic, healthy goals with a clear plan in place to make them happen. She walked me through the foods I could eat and gave me many examples to maximize eat meal so I was never hungry. Each day I would weight myself and text her weight as well as losses and gains. She would make adjustments based on how my body was reacting. She was extremely encouraging and I always felt I could ask a question and get an answer via text... so I never felt alone and she always got back to me. I lost over 23 pounds, have a ton of energy and love the way my clothes feel again! I believe the diet sort of kicked my metabolism into shape and also leveled out my thyroid levels which had been fluctuating the past 6 months prior to the diet. Back to a size 4 on the small side. Looking to do the diet again when Dr. Panchal says my body can do it again. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I cannot say enough great things about Bella Mia!! I saw Dr Rivera for several week to help with weight loss and maintenance. Her service really went above and beyond with extra attentive conversations and kindness during visits and even 24 hour availability for questions and concerns! I highly, HIGHLY recommend them!!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from G.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

I always knew I wanted to try laser hair removal, but I had a difficult time selecting the best place to go to. I am so thankful to have found Bella Mia! Not only are the physicians extremely qualified and well informed on the services they provide, but they are also extremely personable and kind. Dr. Panchal was so helpful when answering all of my questions and gave me honest answers on what to expect from the treatment. Overall, its been a wonderful experience and I would definitely recommend it to any of my friends or family. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from D.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

Great experience ! The physicians were very friendly and intelligent. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.R.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great! I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.F.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 12, 2018

These two fabulous doctors saved my life. I didn’t know how unhealthy I was. I knew I was overweight but since working with them we’ve tackled one issue at a time. In 3-months I am a totally different person. I feel great!  I have more energy, my skin and hair look fab and I’m just overall happier. If you want to feel better, you’ve had kids, you’re pre-menopause, going through menopause, post menopause or a guy who wants more energy and to look leaner and be more fit go see these ladies. They are the real deal. I’m and RN that works in Critical Care. I have a lot of knowledge and experience so I hope you take my review to heart. GO! And feel better.... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jun 18, 2018

I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.A.  |  Source: Yelp  |  May 12, 2018

I was having a hard time dealing with some spots on my face and was trying to do research online and it was driving me in all different directions. I googled some local specialists who specialize in various skin care treatments and came across Bella Mia. I called and spoke to Dr Rivera, and explained to her my panic. She made time to see me that day, explained to me what steps I should take, and helped me set an appointment for a treatment. She definitely seemed like she cared and listened to my concerns. When I came in for my appointment Dr Panchal did the treatment. She knew right away what my concerns were, which to me, indicates that they are a great team that work well together and fully explain to each other the clients concerns. She was very understanding and even texted me the few days after the treatment to check up on me. I highly recommend going here--both doctors seem like they are extremely knowledgeable, care about their work and clients, and are patient which I believe is one of the most important attributes a doctor can have. I will definitely be returning...Update: I had started laser hair removal here and all I can say is WOW. I have has laser hair removal before and it did not really seem to work. I’ve had 2 sessions so far and I see a significant reduction in hair growth (I would say about 50-60% reduction). They check on me after every session via text which is so pleasant and nice to see a doctor that cares if you are ok. The other thing I had noticed is that their laser is FAR LESS painful than the other laser the previous doctor was using. Not only is it less painful, it seems to work significantly better. I would HIGHLY recommend this place for laser hair removal or a chemical treatment. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.C.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 04, 2018

Dr. Rivera is great! She made me feel so comfortable and at ease. She listened to and answered all of my questions and is very clear with what and why she is suggesting certain things. She’s amazing and everything she does is so subtle and natural looking that no one will know you’ve had anything done! I highly recommend Bella Mia!! I received so many compliments after my first treatment here and LOVE the way everything looks! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Dec 04, 2017

I Love Bella Mia - I absolutely love coming here for my beauty treatments. Both Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal are extremely knowledgeable and professional. From the time I walk in the door, to when I leave, I know I am in good hands. I would highly recommend this duo to anyone. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Nov 13, 2017

I will be a lifelong customer! - I am 36 and was a little hesitant to try Botox. I made an appointment with Dr. Panchal. She took almost an hour answering all my questions with incredible patience. Her advice was to start small and go from there. I have been so happy with my experience. A month later I decided to try the laser hair removal. I had been anxious because my friends had told me how painful it can be. Bella Mia... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Phenomenal results - Love the services that they offer with convenient location and flexibility of hours in the schedule. I am thrilled with my results and continue to go!!!! I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical Aesthetics and Laser Institute!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Highly Recommend Laser Hair Removal Services - I was a bit apprehensive to try laser hair removal because I'm a bit of a wimp when it comes to pain but I'm so glad that I came to Bella Mia. After growing a beard that rivaled the Bounty man during my second pregnancy, I decided I needed to at least try laser. I figured the only thing I had to lose was hair, right? I came to Bella Mia on the recommendation of a friend who sees them for Botox... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from Q.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 17, 2017

Beautiful office, excellent treatment - Beautiful office, very professional. The treatments were performed with skill, safety, and comfort. Both doctors are extremely professional, skilled, and very friendly. I've always had great experiences there. Prices are also very affordable, and their treatment options are vast. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Oct 15, 2017

You will not find two more caring, professional and personable physicians in the medical spa space.  They are great at what they do and have been flexible with scheduling. I look forward to seeing Dr. Rivera and Dr. Panchal. The laser hair removal is top notch and they make every single appointment a great experience. I highly recommend Bella Mia and have been thrilled with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I highly recommend Bella Mia Medical. Dr.Rivera is very knowledgeable, and professional. She even followed up on me during the week before the time of my next appointment. The medical care is outstanding. Thanks to Dr. Rivera's attention and support I'm meeting my weight loss goals. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Everything was properly explained, and the service was excellent. Very comfortable environment and soothing atmosphere. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Having IPL laser trestments & skincare performed by experienced, board certified physicians with the latest in laser technology puts this team, Dr. Pina Panchal-Morales and Dr. Lisette Rivera, above and beyond traditional Medi-spas. From the customized consultation to the detailed treatments, this team has created the new Gold Standard in Medical Estetics. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.L.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Extremely personable and down to earth Docs! I look forward to going to my appointment as my experience is always pleasant and I enjoy the genuine personalities of both Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal. The office is clean, modern and relaxing. I would not go anywhere else for laser hair removal, they have a brand new machine that I think is far superior to the first IPL machines that are commonly used. I highly recommend ! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

My experience at Bella Mia's has been amazing! From how easy it is to book appointments, to the professionalism of the staff and the follow up after each appointment, all of it is top notch! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is seeking aesthetic work and advice from doctors themselves instead of untrained, inexperienced staff! 5 stars! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First visit to Bella Mia and it was fabulous. Very comfortable, clean, and Dr Panchal was very professional and experienced. She took time to thoroughly explain the procedure I was about to undergo and put me at ease. Highly recommend this medical salon for others. I will continue to have all my procedures done here. First class!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

The professionalism that both Dr. Rivera & Dr. Panchal addressed my concerns was outstanding. Their knowledge and training in the most up to date treatments & procedures made me feel confident the results would be great! I love the results, and will be going back! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.C.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I'm so excited about my weight loss !!! Thank to Bella Mia Medical and Laser Institute I lossed 28 pound in less than two months 😀 If your ready to loss weight this is the program for you !!! Thank you Dr Rivera and Dr Pina 😘 More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal were amazing!! Personalized care to help me feel comfortable and at ease. They gave me exactly what I asked for!! I look forward to continuing to fight aging with these two talented, beautiful physicians at my side!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

The doctor (doctor!!) took her time to explain the procedure and her suggestions. She then was very cautious and patient as she injected the filler. She stopped often to review her work. I am very pleased and will give her information to my friends who want to "refresh" their looks. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent services! The doctors explained everything and I felt very comfortable. I'm really happy with my results. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from N.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I had an amazing experience at Bella Mia Medical. The service was excellent! The doctors were very professional and took the time to answer all of my questions. I've been to other aesthetics and I have to say that it makes a huge difference having a doctor offering the services. I will definitely be going back for more treatments at Bella Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Belle Mia Medical is very dear to my heart and here is why.. Dr. Rivera has assisted me in my weight loss journey in such a personable way. The HCG diet was amazing and well worth the results. Seeing the pounds and inches coming off daily was super exciting. I would do it again and again. The thought of calorie restricting and a limited food list sounded nerve racking at first but once I started the diet I found it wasn't bad at all. I have learned to eat better in the process and exercise more. I feel AMAZING! 😉 Thank you Belle Mia! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I recommend this to all the ladies who want a little fix here and there! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.F.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

EXCELLENT! Dr. Linette Rivera explains the process and clarifies any questions you might have, i love the results, the environment was cozy and welcoming, I recommend everyone to go. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.V.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent service. Staff very friendly. Office is very modern, clean and comfy. Will defenetely recommend to my friends and family . More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Doctors are completing procedures. Not techs or nurses. This is what made me most comfortable. I am very happy with the results of my porcedures and I will keep going back. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.G.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

this place is unbelieavable. from the gorgeous decor, to the menu of options, to the doctors themselves! it is so nice to have an actual MD performing various treatments bc their expertise is so important to me. dr panchal's hands are so steady and accurate. she is super relatable and made me feel totally at ease. this place is a cosmetic wonderland!!!! go!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

First filler experience (belotero under the eyes), almost fainted but these ladies took good care of me. I'll be coming here for everything else I want done. Sweet, friendly and caring staff plus I love how the filler gave me that natural freshness I was looking for! I've been to several consultations searching for the right place that offered aesthetics services. This one was just the best choice indeed! I had an awesome experience! Thanks for your professionalism! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from K.Z.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Have nothing but great things to say about Dr Rivera and Dr Panchal! Always helpful and have a great demeanor. Would highly recommend them! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.J.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

Excellent doctors and service! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Oct 06, 2017

I found Bella Mia to have a very professional staff who care about providing top quality service to each patient. The office was spotless and appealing. I would certainly recommend their services for weight loss, Botox and for other facial procedures. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Oct 05, 2017

Best doctors and place ever! - I have no words to describe how happy and satisfied I'm with her job. She is very very professional and always gave me options and explained to me every single detail of my procedures so I can finally achieved the results I wanted to.I had my lips and chin done with her and I will definitely go with her again!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 20, 2017

Beauty, smarts, and compassion! - Linette Rivera is a wonderful and compassionate doctor. She is one of two doctors at Bella Mia Medical. They are both compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Aug 12, 2017

Great results ! - I have done few procedures with Dr Linette and Dr. Pina. They are a pleasure to work with. They have themselves tried their product and are able to show you the results and give you the best advice. I loved the results on me and have nothing negative to say . Great place! Great doctors! Great results! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 21, 2017

Love it! I'll be coming here for everything else I want done! - First filler experience (belotero under the eyes), almost fainted but these ladies took good care of me. I'll be coming here for everything else I want done. Sweet, friendly and caring staff plus I love how the filler gave me that natural freshness I was looking for! I've been to several consultations searching for the right place that offered aesthetics services. This one was just the best... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from L.  |  Source: RealSelf  |  Jul 12, 2017

Beauty, smarts, and compassion! - Linette Rivera is a wonderful and compassionate doctor. She is one of two doctors at Bella Mia Medical. They are both compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won't work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical... More

5.0
DAPI
Review from O.S.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jul 03, 2017

Bella Mia Medical has a great team of two kind and compassionate doctors who treat you themselves. They are beautiful and proof of what they provide. One thing I love about this team is that they are open about what will and won’t work for your body and skin type. Honesty is a hard commodity to find in the area of medical aesthetics. One thing that really impressed me is how they check up on you after your visit. Check them out! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from I.K.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Mar 09, 2017

Dr.  Rivera performed my Botox in my forehead.  She listened to my concerns and the procedure was painless and the results are perfect! Most impressive was her care she followed up with questionable ms regarding a more permanent filler in my lips and a couple days later to see how I was doing.  I would recommend any of my friends to go to Bella Mia medical More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.B.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Feb 08, 2017

I couldn’t say enough good things about this place  I have been going to see Dr Panchal and Dr. Rivera for about a month now for medical weight loss and I have lost over 20 pounds.  They’re both so knowledgeable but not only that they are down to earth, compassionate and genuinely care. I recommend them to anyone I know looking to shed some pounds. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.E.  |  Source: Yelp  |  Jan 11, 2017

I have had wonderful experiences here and highly recommend this clinic. Dr. Panchal and Dr. Rivera are knowledgeable and professional--and I LOVE that board-certified medical doctors are administering the treatments. I would not want just anyone sticking needles in my face or operating a laser machine. I see Dr. Rivera (an endocrinologist) for medical weight loss with huge success, and I also see Dr. Panchal (internal medicine) for laser hair removal. They really spend a lot of time with me, so I never feel rushed when asking questions. The docs really provide a personalized experience. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.